Don Williams Landscape & Tree Service

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 1990

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1407 N Batavia St Unit 107

Orange, CA 92867

Description

We are a family operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of tree care and landscaping services that are customizable to each individual property. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to transforming your property. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Tree Service (5)Pavers and Hardscaping (1)Stone and Gravel (1)Landscaping (1)Rototilling (1)Lawn Irrigation (1)Misting systems (1)Landscaping - Lakefront (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
B

RATED

11/26/2019

They did a good job. They did their job and then they left.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did tree trimming and cutting.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

A

RATED

11/25/2019

He did fine. He was here on time and he completed the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He removed two trees in my backyard.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

A

RATED

11/20/2019

Great Job. Crew very respectful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trees/Landscape

CATEGORY landscaper, irrigation systems, roto tilling, pavers, gravel, tree service, lakefront landscaping, misting systems, hardscaping

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

A

RATED

11/19/2019

They were very good. They did everything we ask them to do and a little more. They were quick and respectful to others property and took what we ask them to do. We have use them before and done great things for us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal, plant removal, tree pruning, they leveled the yard ground, and stump grinding.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

A

RATED

11/14/2019

Everything from the phone contact to the job was above and beyond reproach. Don was very patient and answered all my questions. Once onsite they did everything we discussed and even cleaned up a mess my gardener had left behind. This company completely impressed me and a bonus is they did offer a military discount for veterans.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Trimming.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

    Services Offered

    We do commercial and residential. Tree trimming, tree removal, new Landscape, new Sod. Fix and install sprinkler systems. Lot clearing. Clean ups, stump grinding,

    Services Not Offered

    Gardening

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.