Cambridge Landscaping

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2016 • Angie's List since March 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

1442 E Lincoln Ave Suite 386

Orange, CA 92865

Description

Professional Landscape Installation Company. Cambridge Landscaping proudly offers a range of services to accommodate every clients vision of outdoor luxury. Concrete pathways and driveways, pavers, exterior tile, outdoor kitchens, California rooms, fire pits, water features, irrigation, landscape lighting and electrical, decks, patio covers, custom barbeques, seating/retaining/boarder walls and fencing, drainage, artificial turf and sod installation. Call us today for your estimate, and let's get started!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (6)hardscaping (2)irrigation system (2)landscape lighting (1)fountains (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

02/25/2021

Valentin was amazing! Quick to respond and had amazing ideas on how the backyard should look. He was able to execute the process quickly and explained each step as he did it. Would highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We were updating our backyard to have grass and cement

CATEGORY landscaping,irrigation systems

COST $9,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2021

A

RATED

12/20/2019

outstanding!!!!!, courteous, professional, on time ,owner ( Valentin) on scene every day. looks and works better then when we originally installed it. price was definitely under others. have already set up repairs on our Koi pond with Valentin.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair existing fountain, resurface, seal and paint, upgrade electrical

CATEGORY landscaping,fountains

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2019

C

RATED

11/21/2019

They gave us an estimate. They were punctual and prompt but they were expensive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They were supposed to provide a complete landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $100,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2018

A

RATED

11/21/2019

Great. Even worked on a Saturday because of the urgency of the situation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed irrigation leak and relocated spot lights.

CATEGORY landscaping,irrigation systems,outdoor lighting

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for allowing us to help find a solution for this project. We are so glad to have been of assistance to you. Give us a ring whenever you need help with your existing work or are ready to launch a new build.
A

RATED

11/13/2019

It was very good, no complaints about them. He's pushy but in a good way.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced our artificial grass and turf. They put wooden stair, stepping stone, and pavers on our hill.

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], We are so grateful for you taking the time to review your experience with us, it was a privilege working with you!
A

RATED

07/17/2018

The work was impeccable. I was very satisfied with Valentin- very professional and honest person. He kept his word with the pricing and work deadline. His team were also very professional (not at all noisy or loud compared with my neighbor's landscapers). Keep up the great work Valentin. My dad was an architect and i know a polished work when i see one. Cambridge did an excellent job. I would defi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Backyard landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2018

Images

Photo for Cambridge Landscaping - 1442 E Lincoln Ave, Orange, CA - 37243724

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], It was a great pleasure to work with you on this project. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our work. Looking forward to working with you again soon!

    Services Offered

    Cambridge Landscaping specializes in landscaping/hardscaping, outdoor lighting, irrigation systems, sod installation, fire pits, barbecues, decks, gazebos, putting greens and artificial turf installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No