Aircom

A18 REVIEWS

Founded 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

265 Lee St

Oakland, CA 94610

Description

Our business is our livelihood but it is also so much more. Aircom was started to fill in a void in the current market and to make a business that people can place their trust in. Over the years we have never lost our commitment to our clients and that is what has allowed us to succeed in a very competitive industry. The employees of Aircom stand committed to our purpose and will provide the best service!...

Verified Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Air Duct Cleaning (16)Dryer Vent Cleaning (7)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
F

RATED

10/09/2019

???????????????? No Reply from interested contractor

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct repair-no reply from contractor to perform services

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2019

A

RATED

12/12/2018

Very well. Our vents definitely needed cleaning, and Aricom did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned heating vents and dryer vent

CATEGORY air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

COST $679

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2018

A

RATED

10/19/2018

The service was good, he was very professional, the company was the only company willing to come and give us an estimate, they also used the upgraded ducting that I recommended and which I wanted to use.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced in old malfunctioning put in a new airduct for the clothes dryer

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $475

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2018

A

RATED

10/19/2018

He was very reasonably priced. He was very fast and prompt. A very nice guy. He went above and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
So he cleaned out my dryer ducts and provided me with a new duct connection between dryer and the wall.

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2018

A

RATED

10/18/2018

It was good . Highly recommend. On time and prompt.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleared duct

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2018

A

RATED

10/18/2018

The tech was very nice, helpful, informative, efficient, and on time. Everything was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning and checked my heater and dryer duct.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2018

A

RATED

10/18/2018

Fine. He was a nice guy, up-front and honest.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned out air duct system.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2018

A

RATED

10/11/2018

Very well. Professional, on time, courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2018

A

RATED

08/29/2018

They were efficient, I was not inconvenienced while working from home and the experience was easy. I will recommend and use them, again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great feedback! hoping to work with you again in the future!
A

RATED

08/26/2018

I first contacted Aircom cause I barely had any air coming out of some of our air ducts. They responded within minutes and schedule an inspection for me Sean the inspector of Aircom came right on time, climbed up to my attic and found a bad rat infestation in the insulation and damage to our metal air ducts. he explained the options of what needs and can be done. I got a few more quotes just to fi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
5 vents cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2018

Services Offered

Air Duct Cleaning, Air Duct Insulation, Air Duct Replacement, attic cleanin, crawlspace cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, American Express, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.