Comfort Experts Heating and Air Conditioning

B 6 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

363 Hedburg Way

Oakdale, CA 95361

Description

With over 15 years of experience, Comfort Experts, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
F

RATED

09/04/2020

they never contacted me. they must have too much work to return a call/message.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wall A/C replacement

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

C

RATED

07/15/2020

We called a different company that carried the product for my air conditioner that I needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Actually needed a product not carried by this one.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

A

RATED

09/23/2019

Everything went smoothly from the quote to the service which was prompt, thorough, and professional. I highly recommend Comfort Experts.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace HVAC

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $23,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

A

RATED

05/29/2018

They were great. They had a guy come out for a full maintenance evaluation and gave us options on what to do. We had decided on the full replacement. They came out the next day for the installation and they did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a new air conditioner.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2018

A

RATED

05/11/2018

It went really well. They completed the work in less than a day and were extremely professional. They've always done my tune-ups and maintenance.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replace my HVAC systems.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2018

A

RATED

04/13/2018

all went smoothly. We had some minor fixes, which the company handled in a prompt manner . The work was on an older home with plaster ceilings, new registers had to be cut in, the company did a wonderful job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New heat and AC system installed along with all new registers and ducting

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2018

    Services Offered

    HVAC and Furnace tune ups and diagnostic calls. Installation of new systems.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes