Velavi Heating and Cooling

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since December 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

13457 Pumice St

Norwalk, CA 90650

Description

Velavi Heating and Cooling, Inc. has 16 years of experience providing high quality residential and commercial HVAC services. Our services include new installation, emergency service calls, repair, and preventative maintenance services. We service all major brands. Our priority is 100% customer satisfaction. We offer custom design to make sure you A/C installation fits your property needs. We always install high efficiency equipment, which is good for the environment as it is for the customer! We enjoy the opportunity to get to know the customer and make sure they feel 100% satisfied with our services....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/14/2020

It was great. Everything went smooth. Their customer service was great and Veronica as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They set up a new furnace.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2019

B

RATED

01/14/2020

They did a good job. I had a couple issues they did, that I haven't had a chance to talk about. The price was right but they need supervision.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my heater and the compressor for my air conditioning.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $6,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2019

A

RATED

12/02/2019

The crew who did my install was very neat and knowledgeable. They walked me through the whole thing. My unit works great! Glad I made the decision to pick Velavi for my heating and ac installation!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installation

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

A

RATED

11/21/2019

It was excellent. They were all good people, polite, clean, very straightforward and overall I had great experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my air conditioning condenser.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

A

RATED

11/14/2019

The were fine.they did what i wanted them to do to install a brand new heating.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

A

RATED

02/15/2016

He was very informative about the work he did. Fixed the heater. He called to let us know his status of coming. He was Respectful and cordial. Very Nice

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Provider was sent by First American Home Pritection. Fixed our walk heater.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2016

    Services Offered

    Install new A/C and furnace units, Replace existing A/C and furnace units, Remove old A/C units, Relocate furnace, Install ducts and vents.

    Services Not Offered

    service or installation of floor heaters and window units

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes