Master Mops

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3625 Lankershim Way

NORTH HIGHLANDS, CA 95660

Description

Here at Master Mops, LLC we take great pride our services we provide. You will find that compared to other companies, we use the highest end quality materials and cleaning agents to ensure that we leave your home spotless and healthy. We also hold our people to an incomparable level of detail when making your home spotless. Give us a call today to schedule a free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (8)floor cleaning (3)blind cleaning (3)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

12/01/2020

They were thorough and incredibly attentive to the small details; determined to clean even stubborn wall marks, but careful with preserving paint services and not scratching surfaces; a historic leak was detected in a window that is under review for scope of damage (great to be proactive); quote was accurate as the amount of time forecasted. Kristina is very professional, transparent with her reco...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning - deep clean before moving into purchased home.

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning,floor cleaning

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure working with the two of you, I am glad we were able to give you a piece of mind during your move in, as we begin our routine cleanings we will continue to meet your expectations on customer service as well as provide you with the same level of service see you soon.
A

RATED

11/18/2020

Great deeping cleaning and detail

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep Clean of Kitchen and 1 bath

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review, it was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you in the future.
A

RATED

11/11/2020

Everything went well, looking forward to having my house cleaned next month.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Routine Clean

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review and allowing us into your home it was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
A

RATED

11/04/2020

Two women showed up to do a deep clean on the house we had just moved into. The women worked approx 8 hours. They were very pleasant and very thorough. I would highly recommend Master Mops.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep Clean prior to Routine Service

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $475

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review it was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come.
A

RATED

10/24/2020

Excellent! The cleaners were on time and got right to work. They did several chores that have not been done in years like clean a couple of blinds and dust some louvered doors. They washed walls and baseboards which also hadn't been done in years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaned my mother's house

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family and we are looking forward to our continued service with you and your sister
A

RATED

10/06/2020

Great! Hired her again a second time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for making our experiences amazing. Knowing your attention to detail and how precise you like things to be cleaned, we are grateful you have asked us to continue to come back.
A

RATED

10/04/2020

These ladies were a lifesaver for me. Professional and hardworking they thoroughly cleaned my entire house. Blinds, the interior window tracks, inside cabinets and drawers, they then dusted, wiped, scrubbed, vacuumed, and mopped everything from top to bottom. Excellent service! Would definitely recommend to others!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
move out clean

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much, wish we could have worked with you again. Hope your move went smoothly and maybe one day we will be in your area :)
A

RATED

09/14/2020

I like it and I'm satisfied with their work. I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you :)

    Services Offered

    Carpet Cleaning, Rug Cleaning, Floor Cleaning, General Maid Service, One Time Cleaning and Reoccurring services Available, Window Cleaning, Blind Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Nanny, cooking, moving, junk removal

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes