Ezra Tree Service

A 21 Reviews

Founded 2016 • Angie's List since February 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1070 6th St

Norco, CA 92860

Description

We are Family Owned and Operated Tree Service company based in Riverside, Ca. We have over 10 years of experience and have the equipment to handle any job small or big. We provide professional Residential and Commercial Tree Services. From Tree Trimming, Tree Removal, Yard Clean Up/Hauling, Irrigation, Property Maintenance....

Verified Reviews

21 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
20
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
tree service (18)lawn & landscaping (5)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
A

RATED

10/27/2020

Excellent job!!!! Will definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Palm tree cut down

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

A

RATED

09/30/2020

Ezra Tree service did a fantastic job. They trimmed my trees very well and they removed the trees I no longer wanted and did an exceptional job. They even came back and repaired a sprinkler they accidentally broke. Overall, a great company and I would highly recommend them

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming and removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2020

A

RATED

09/14/2020

They did a really good job of pruning and removing the identified trees. They could have done a better clean-up of their own litter, but I would hire them again based on their tree trimming expertise.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Several Trees Needed Pruning and Removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

A

RATED

08/11/2020

I reached out to Ezra via Angie's List to set up a time to meet for a quote on Sunday evening. Ezra called me first thing Monday morning and said he could be by as he was working in the area. We met at 9 AM, he provided a competitive quote, and because his crew was in the area he had them come by early that afternoon. From the time I requested a quote to the time the job was done, less than 24 hou...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree and hedge trimmming

CATEGORY tree service

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

A

RATED

08/08/2020

tree and stump removal, trimming other trees and bushes

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My spouse got a quote for a portion of the job we wanted. When following up, I inquired about additional items to be done and I noted the price to be extremely fair, if not better than other companies. His guys were there earlier than arranged time and I can why. After doing a walk around talking about what to be done, I ran an errand for maybe 15-20mins tops. When I came back, they already had the tree down to a stump and almost all of the other backyard trees trimmed. Amazed at how quick it was happening and how good it was looking already. They made sure to get the largest roots and the clean up was more than I expected (they even skimmed the rogue leaves out of our pool). And they made sure we did a final walk around before taking off for the day. Impressed overall and will definitely use them for maintenance of our trees/shrubs.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

07/10/2020

A lady in Ezra's office called and set up an appointment for an estimate. As I recall, Ezra came over from Riverside about half an hour later. He looked over the situation and gave me a quote. I think he probably would have gone a little lower, but I was struck by how much lower it was than a previous quote from another company, I immediately agreed. I do think it was a fair price all the way arou...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seven Trees of Heaven were clustered behind my garage. I didn't think anything could kill them, but indeed they were dying and I was afraid some might fall on my house. They had to be removed. They were practically a small forest of fully grown, very tall trees.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

A

RATED

06/04/2020

Very Excellent. Went above and beyond the call of duty. These guys really know what they're doing. Fast and efficient. Highly recommend.. excellent pricing as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

A

RATED

05/31/2020

They did quality work for a reasonable cost. They respected our property and had very good communication. We found them reliable and would call them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/31/2020

A

RATED

05/07/2020

Ezra and crew did an excellent job. They showed up on time, completed the job to my satisfaction and charged me a fair rate.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove tree

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

A

RATED

05/07/2020

We had a lot of big trees removed. They were fast and careful overall. I was very please with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

Services Offered

We provide professional Residential and Commercial services including: Tree Trimming, Landscaping, Tree Removal, Yard Clean Up/Hauling, Irrigation, Property Maintenance

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No