Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

8477 CA-193

NEWCASTLE, CA 95658

Description

Our services include: Property maintenance Services: Retaining walls, erosion control, and drainage solutions. Land clearing, defensible space, and tree trimming and removal. Driveway and road construction and maintenance. Grading, dirt moving and removal. Material delivery and removal. Landscaping services: Landscape cleanups Landscape renovations New landscape installations Fencing Patios and paths Patio covers and pergolas Custom water features Demolition services: Shed, barn, and mobile home demolition and removal Junk pile, tires, and junk metal removal and cleanup Junk and trash removal and cleanup We can help you with your project, big or small, simple or complex. We guarantee quality finished products at a great price. We will treat you like family, and we look forward to making your project a reality. Call or email for a quote today!...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Excavating (3)Landscaping (2)Pavers and Hardscaping (1)Fencing (1)Lawn Irrigation (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

11/16/2019

Great communication, prompt service. quality work. A real pleasure to work with. Went above and beyond. I highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Overhauling drainage ditches, replacing a culvert

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

A

RATED

11/13/2019

Jo was amazing! He did such great work at a fair price. Will definitely use him again in the future!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grading, dirt removal, and gate modification/repair

CATEGORY excavators, fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much!
A

RATED

11/06/2019

I had an awesome experience dealing with Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance! Very professional and friendly company to deal with! I will definitely use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stump removal, grading, rock/concrete moving, and dump run.

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

11/04/2019

It was very good. They were clean. They were on time. They were punctual. They were communicative. I no issues with them. The price was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some grading and put some retaining walls.

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2018

A

RATED

11/04/2019

I have no problems with him. He worked for me several time. He was fine. The price was good. They were on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

11/04/2019

He did above and beyond. We were pleased with his service. The price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He made more parking space at my drive way.

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

11/04/2019

It was really good. I don't have any complaints. He was accommodating. He did what he said what he will do. He accommodated my changes.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed sprinkler.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the good words [Member Name Removed]!

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.