iLLUMi-SOL

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1021820
  • Trade License Authority
  • CSLB
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

11355 Hubbard St Unit 3

Moreno Valley, CA 92557

Description

iLLUMi-SOL is a trusted family own and operated General Contractor that offers a variety of home improvement services in Southern California. We don't only offer services at competitive prices but, we offer peace of mind. Our technicians are trained to provide quality workmanship and we pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service. Save more. Enjoy More. Live comfortable. Live better...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (6)solar companies (4)door installation (2)window replacement (2)home remodeling (2)mobile home remodeling (1)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)ceiling fan installation (1)home builder (1)garage building (1)electrician (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
F

RATED

06/11/2020

the entire process with this company has been VERY UNPROFESSIONAL !!! job cancelled...I asked for an estimate on the installation of a screen door...a quote was given one one day and then several days later I was told that it was an incorrect estimate...new one given...no one ever came out to look at my property and take measurements...I scheduled the installation and on the day of installation th...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of a security screen door

CATEGORY doors

COST $250

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2020

A

RATED

09/20/2019

Excellent work. I’ve called upon iLLUMi-Sol time and time again and will continue to do so because of their professionalism, quick response, and overall knowledge in everything they do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical, Heating, Plumbing, Handymen

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2019

A

RATED

09/13/2019

Very well, Elu was easy to work with, dependable and his workmanship and knowledge of the project was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Solar Ground Mount

CATEGORY solar panels

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2019

A

RATED

07/16/2019

Excellent quality work and quality material

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
More energy efficient

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,replacement windows,solar panels

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

07/12/2019

Excellent work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Construction

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,remodeling,replacement windows,garage builders,home builders,ceiling fans,home remodeling,doors,solar panels,mobile home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2019

A

RATED

07/11/2019

It went great , I truly had a great experience with illumi, not to mention that their prices are better than the competitors and personally feel as if I got better service with them !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Solar installation

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,solar panels

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2019

B

RATED

07/11/2019

Overall job was completed. Process on getting the job done was very good, clean, could have cleaned up much better. Overall went good . Thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted ceiling of outside back patio

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2019

A

RATED

04/24/2019

It was terrific and very good. They are very thorough, very detailed and the over all quality was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They provided installation on our motor systems.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2019

    Services Offered

    Welcome to iLLUMi-SOL iLLUMi-SOL is a trusted general contractor that offers a variety of home improvement services in Southern California. We provide Blueprints & Design to General Construction Services. Home Remodeling and additions. But we don't only offer services at competitive prices. We offer peace of mind. Our technicians are trained to provide quality workmanship and we pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service. Save more. Enjoy More. Live comfortable. Live better

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes