Adrian Construction

A 101 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since July 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 948814
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3424 Oakdale Rd

Modesto, CA 95355

Description

Adrian Construction is a private locally owned General Contracting Company. We have ten employees that strive to provide our customers with high quality work and fair prices. We specialize in general remodeling, kitchens, bathrooms, tile, drywall, painting, and flooring. We do everything that has to do with a residential home....

Verified Reviews

101 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
87
B Rated
3
C Rated
3
D Rated
3
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
interior painting (63)drywall repair (34)home remodeling (30)tile installation (30)home remodeling (24)flooring (24)plumbing (22)electrical (20)woodworking (19)countertop installation (19)lighting (14)door (13)
Showing 1-10 of 101 reviews
A

RATED

12/11/2019

Everything went great! We couldn't be happier with our new floor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vinyl Flooring installation

CATEGORY flooring

COST $7,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate it. It was a pleasure working with you on your project. Have a Merry Christmas!
A

RATED

07/21/2018

I cannot express to you the high degree of excellence this company ascribes to. Every person from the owner right through every employee are excellent tradesmen and superior people. They have respect for your home as they work and respect for the homeowner if you have a question. They are the best! If I could give them 100 points I would.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two bathroom remodels

CATEGORY contractors,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring,glass repair,plumbing,marble & granite,stucco,interior painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Good morning. On behalf of the Adrian Construction staff I would like to thank you for your kind review. its always so nice to hear such wonderful feedback from our customers. Its was wonderful working with you on your projects. Please let us know if anything else is needed. Have a great day.
F

RATED

06/19/2018

They never followed through on getting me an estimate. Maybe my $2000 budget was too small for them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wanted to have a "Catio" built

CATEGORY woodworking

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Good morning [Member Name Removed]. We apologize for the negative experience you had however, we think you may have our company confused with another company. We do not have you listed as a customer and I do not have any records of your project or estimate information. If you have any questions or concerns please give us a call at 209-409-8075. Have a good day.
A

RATED

06/15/2018

Adrian Construction remodeled our master bathroom. We are extremely satisfied with the way the project turned out. The crew showed up every day on time, ready to work, and were excellent craftsmen. Excellent communication on status and asking for our input for various choices and providing suggestions on design ideas we hadn't thought of. Project was done on budget and on time. We would not hesita...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel Master Bath

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,glass repair,lighting,plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed]! It was great working with you and we are so glad you are happy with the outcome of your project. Thanks so much for the kind review. We would be more then happy to work with you again on any future projects. Have a wonderful day.
A

RATED

06/12/2018

Work was done on time and the workers were very professional, trust worthy, and did great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wallpaper removed, chair rail removed, re-texture walls, paint walls and add 160 feet of crown molding. Prime and paint utility room.

CATEGORY drywall,remodeling,woodworking,interior painters

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Good morning. We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Thank you for the kind review, we greatly appreciate it. It was a great pleasure working with you [Member Name Removed].
A

RATED

06/08/2018

It went very well. This is the third time I have hired him. He is very pleasant to work with and all his workmen are the same. When they finished they cleaned their work area.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
complete new shower, new flooring in 2 bathrooms and walk in closet, faucet replacement on vanity.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,flooring,plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Good morning [Member Name Removed]. Thanks so much for the kind words. It is always such a great pleasure working with you on your projects. Thank you for being a loyal customer at Adrian Construction.
A

RATED

05/19/2018

The job went well. The installers were professional and performed all duties and carried out all responsibilities to standard or higher.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet removal and replacement with alternate flooring

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for providing your feedback, we appreciate it. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Have a wonderful day.
A

RATED

05/09/2018

It was a very positive experience working with Donovan Adrian and his team. We were kept informed about the process and the crew was polite, punctual, and a pleasure to work with. We absolutely love our new kitchen, tile flooring, and door. We highly recommend Adrian Construction!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel, flooring, and French door installed

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure working with you as well. Enjoy your new kitchen. :)
A

RATED

04/23/2018

Adrian and his team are amazing! We needed our install done with very short notice and they made it happen. I only wish we had discovered them sooner. Great price and amazing work. We are super picky people and completely satisfied with the job performed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We installed subway tiles in our kitchen.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,insulation,remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed]. We were happy to help you out with your project and so glad it was done to your satisfaction. Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate the feedback. Have a nice day.
A

RATED

03/24/2018

I had both rooms measured by Donovan Adrian (who also owns Tile and Stone) and he provided me with the cost for the installation. When the amount came back several days later I learned that the cost was beyond what I had budgeted. I thanked the man for his professionalism and told him that I would have to spend time increasing the funds in order to have the work done. Finally, I told him that when...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and Hall Bathroom floors needed to be replaced.

CATEGORY flooring,interior painters

COST $5,333

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Services Offered

Cabinets. Carpentry. Ceramic Tile. Countertops. Decks. Doors. Drywall. Electrical. Flooring. Glass & mirrors. Hardwoods. Lighting. Painting. Plumbing. Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling. Windows

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes