Jesses Custom Painting

A 4 Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

25845 Martin St

Madera, CA 93638

Painting - Interior Project

Painting - Interior Project

interior painting
interior bedroom full paint

Description

Small painting company dedicated to providing premium customer service at an affordable rate. ...
Painting - Exterior - Image

Painting - Exterior

house painting

202093638

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (3)epoxy flooring (2)house painting (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

01/23/2021

He did an amazing job was super professional gave great suggestions and the work was super neat 10/10 definitely will be using service again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feed back and I look forward to working with you again in the future
A

RATED

01/15/2021

His service was good. He gave me a quote, booked me in quick, got the job done right and left my garage floor looking good. I would highly recommend him & will be booking with him again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
epoxy floor

CATEGORY epoxy flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I appreciate the feed back and I am glad I was able to provide quality service. Thank you. -Jesse Cervantes
A

RATED

12/04/2020

Excellent It was a pleasure to have Jesse work on my beautiful home he also offered payment arrangement witch I loved thank you Jesse’s custom painting

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters,epoxy flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

You’re welcome I’m glad you were able to take advantage of our financing program to get everything you wanted done. Thank you for you’re business much appreciated.
A

RATED

11/23/2020

My husband and I were undecided of what color we wanted to paint our home. Jesse took the time to go over colors and put up samples to help us choose the perfect colors to our home. Our house looks beautiful great quality work at a very reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] I’m glad I was able to help you make a decision on color choices and you had an overall great experience with us.

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes