Marcos Hauling and Junk Removal INC

A 25 Reviews

Founded 2009 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

135 S Ave 55

Los Angeles, CA 90042

Description

Marcos Hauling and Junk Removal INC is locally owned and operated specializing in Demolition, Construction site cleanups, and Hauling jobs for over 10 year's. We do not provide single item removal, but rather specialize in medium to big sized removal jobs including commercial projects of unlimited scale. Licensed and Bonded. Call today and let us put our experience to work for you!...

Verified Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
25
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hauling (22)home builder (5)excavating (5)lawn care (3)picture framing (3)home remodeling (2)tile installation (2)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
A

RATED

02/16/2021

Marcos and his crew were there on time and done with the project within 2hrs. Neighbors have requested Marcos information for work to be performed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Back yard junk removal

CATEGORY ceramic tile,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2021

A

RATED

09/04/2020

Great, they showed up on time and completed the work as scheduled.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2020

A

RATED

09/04/2020

The work was executed professionally - swiftly and with care and attention to details, and maintained Covid safety precautions from start to finish!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling of shipping materials and boxes from garage.

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2020

A

RATED

08/11/2020

He was great. Right on time both for the quote and for the haul. Would definitely recommend as very reliable!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
junk hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2020

A

RATED

07/24/2020

Marcos was very quick to answer and the job was done extremely well and with care. We very much appreciated the work that was done. Marcos adhered to all the clean protocols with the pandemic as well. Thank you. Great service, I will use Marcos services again and Angie's list as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling large pieces of furniture from our Late Mother's home.

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2020

A

RATED

07/17/2020

I was so happy with the work and how fast the debris was removed. The amount of time it took to get the the debris cleaned was incredible. Marcos was upfront and honest and did a great job. I would definitely recommend and hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Debris removal from yard.

CATEGORY home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2020

A

RATED

07/08/2020

Marco's and his team were absolutely awesome! They arrived promptly at the time we set and completed the job ahead of schedule. They were thorough, fast and super efficient! I will be calling them for a few more projects to finally get the "dream" backyard I want.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extensive yard cleanup and trash removal

CATEGORY hauling services,home builders

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

A

RATED

07/06/2020

Marcos was fast and very professional. I plan to work with him again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

A

RATED

06/27/2020

Called Marcos at 9:30 AM and he was at a job, but said he would be over today to give a price and do the job. He showed up with another worker at 12:30 the same day! Just what I needed. Very professional and all around good guy. Would definitely use him again and strongly recommend to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2020

A

RATED

06/25/2020

Marcos was punctual, did an outstanding job. Would use his services again and recommend him and his whole crew without reservation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaning. and hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

Services Offered

Hauling, Demolitions, Post Construction, Clean-Up, Eviction Cleaning, Junk Car Pick Up, Commercial Warehouse Cleaning

Services Not Offered

I don't pick up electronics, chemicals, or paint. Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your project(s)!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes