Genesis Garage Door Repair

A 74 Reviews

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since October 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7750 Romaine St

Los Angeles, CA 90046

Replacing Rollers And Cables

Replacing Rollers And Cables

garage door repair and installation202090036
Replacing rollers and cables.

Description

Welcome to Genesis Garage Door Repair in West Hollywood and all over Los Angeles. We are a 24/7 installation and garage door repair company that services all of Los Angeles. Garage door safety is our number one priority. We strive to consistently give the best garage door customer service. Our knowledgeable technicians have over 20 years of experience. We are always able to finish the job the same day. Our technicians are well trained, friendly and eager to perform the best garage door repair service in the industry in Los Angeles. We aim to complete the job quickly and correctly the first time. Give us a call for affordable and reliable service....
Replacement Broken Spring - Image

Replacement Broken Spring

garage door repair and installation

202091606

Verified Reviews

74 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
74
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
garage door repair and installation (62)driveway gate installation (13)
Showing 1-10 of 74 reviews
A

RATED

10/28/2020

The technician appeared at time agreed on. He explained everything to me such as the problem, the remedy, and the cost. He was professional, covid-19 aware while communicating and an overall nice guy. I was pleased with his work. I did think it was pricey but, oh well!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced springs

CATEGORY garage doors,driveway gates

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

A

RATED

09/18/2020

genesis fixed up our old garage door really quickly and for a surprisingly good price. they fixed our opener and now it works perfectly. i would definitely use this company again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
garage door opener

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

A

RATED

09/16/2020

Thanks for your hard work! These guys came out and installed a new garage door quickly and did really good work. Good prices as well. They responded quickly with a good price, and I will use them in the future if we need anything else done with our garage.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Garage Door

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2020

A

RATED

09/15/2020

Genesis was so helpful when it came to fixing our driveway gate. They provided a better estimate than any other company I contacted. The gate wouldn't close all the way, and they came and took care of it quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway Gate Repair

CATEGORY driveway gates

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2020

A

RATED

09/14/2020

we were so sick of having to get out of the car to open our gate, so genesis came by and installed a remote. they did a great job, would suggest. great prices

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
driveway gate opener

CATEGORY driveway gates

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2020

A

RATED

09/14/2020

the replaced our old garage door with a new, beautiful one! we now have a remote to open it and everything. good prices. very happy with the work. thank you all

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
garage door replacement

CATEGORY driveway gates

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

A

RATED

09/13/2020

i love this company, they replaced our front yard fence for a great price. quick to respond and reliable. really nice guys. i recommend this company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new front yard fence

CATEGORY driveway gates

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

A

RATED

09/10/2020

good service, very helpful. nice prices. they fixed up our garage door in no time. great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed the problem

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

A

RATED

09/07/2020

Excellent. On time, completed the project in a timely manner and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Door Opener Replacement

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2020

A

RATED

09/03/2020

Genesis did an awesome job fencing our front yard. We needed a gate and fence so that our dog could have space to run, and they gave us a great quote. Super respectful and reliable. Would definitely recommend to anyone with fencing needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Front Yard Fencing

CATEGORY driveway gates

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2020

Services Offered

We install all styles of garage doors and repair broken springs, door off track, openers replacement in Los Angeles: Aluminum, Steel, With Windows, Without Windows, Short Panels, Long Panels, Carriage Garage Doors, Glass Garage Doors in West Hollywood and all over Los Angeles. GARAGE DOOR SERVICE : GARAGE DOOR OFF TRACK REPAIR GARAGE DOOR REMOTH CONTROL PROGRAM RULL UP GARAGE DOOR RULL UP GARAGE DOOR REPAIR GARAGE REPAIR GARAGE DOOR OPENER REPAIR GARAGE DOOR CABEL REPAIR GARAGE DOOR SRPINGS REPAIR GARAGE DOOR CABLES REPAIR GARAGE DOOR MOTOR REPAIR GARAGE DOOR MOTOR INSTALLATION GARAGE DOOR INSTALLATION

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes