Climate Control Pros

A 258 Reviews

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since September 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 999826
  • Trade License Authority
  • Contractors State License Board
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

22025 Ventura Blvd Suite 204

Los Angeles, CA 91367

Description

We are aware of the global pandemic affecting millions of lives. Please be assured that we are taking every precaution necessary to maintain social distancing and protect our customers. Additionally, our technicians are suited with proper masks and gloves to maintain a sterile and healthy work environment. We are committed to helping our customers during these times when our city needs us. For a limited time, we are offering 20% our air duct cleaning and a FREE sanitizing solutions to help remove bacteria and other unwanted stuff in your home. We use top rated QUALITY products and filters which we replace after every use to reduce the risk of cross contamination. Give us a call today to learn about our prices and schedule your appointment. Together, we will over one anything! 818-445-1362 ...

Verified Reviews

258 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
198
B Rated
21
C Rated
14
D Rated
11
F Rated
14
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (185)air duct cleaning (173)dryer vent cleaning (56)insulation (28)asbestos removal (5)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 258 reviews
A

RATED

02/10/2021

He was great...arrived on time, wore mask and kept a safe distance. Answered my questions with clarity, we discussed why certain actions would or would not work. Worked efficiently and effectively. Would hire again easily.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $129

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. Happy to help anytime !
A

RATED

12/10/2020

Shawn was great - showed up on time, friendly, masked for COVID, and professional. Cleaned the ducts and dryer vent, and identified damage from a rodent. 100% would recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
air duct cleaning. dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review!
A

RATED

07/19/2020

Shawn was great! He came out to the house and realized that he could not perform the work because the house did not have an attic. But he was super nice and refused to take any money even though he drove all the way out to our house. Before the appointment he was very responsive and easy to communicate with. Even though he was not able to do the air duct cleaning in the end, we still really apprec...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. Even though I was unable to help you, I appreciate your business. Please remember me for any future projects that may come to mind. Enjoy the rest of your day!
A

RATED

07/13/2020

Review way overdue. They arrived on time and did a good job. I would hire them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vents cleaned out

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review!
A

RATED

07/03/2020

Excellent. Shawn and his team did an amazing job refitting our duct system. Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Repair and Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review.
A

RATED

02/20/2020

they cleaned my airducts and furnace and ac outside. they did a great job and did as promised not trying to upsell me on anything. great work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
airducts clean

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. We hope to do business again. Please remember to refer us to your family friends and neighbors.
A

RATED

02/12/2020

Very well. In and Out in less then 2 hours. Nice guy, good worker

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your review. Glad we were able to help and provide our services to you. Please remember to refer me to your family and friends for any related work.
A

RATED

12/24/2019

Outstanding work and service. I have never met a professional in home maintanance/ repair that cares as much about what is genuinely good for the client as the timeliness and quality of work performed. Both service to client and quality of work were outstanding. I felt that Shawn genuinely cared about what is best for the client, always looking for ways to cut cost, offer a price fairer than all o...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Insulation replacement with sanitation of attic, airduct replacement of one system and airduct cleaning of the second system, acid cleaning of 2 compressors, furnace cleaning and tune up of AC and heating and dryer vent cleaning.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,insulation,air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so very much for your review. It was a pleasure working with you and I hope to be able to work together in the future again. Please remember to refer me to your family friends and neighbors for any related work. Happy holidays and happy New Years from our company to you and your family!
A

RATED

08/16/2019

Shawn was prompt, did excellent work, cleaned up afterward and was fair in his pricing. We will use him every year for this service. We had to pay extra for our very long vent, but he disclosed that in advance.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,dryer vent cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

07/24/2019

Had my roof redone last winter and the roofers left all the wood chips in the attic. Other companies I called said they don't clean wood chips. Shawn said they can definitely do it and actually finished the job in 1 day. They removed all the wood chips from my attic laying on top of my insulation and in my detached garage also.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
attic cleaning

CATEGORY insulation

COST $2,790

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to do business again in the future. Please remember to refer us to your family and friends for any future related work!

Services Offered

Sanitation Services! HVAC Evaluation & Inspection, HVAC Services, HVAC Installations, A/C Installation, Heating Installation, Asbestos Removal, Air Duct Cleaning, Air Ducts Installation, Air Duct & Ventilation Design, Insulation Replacement, Insulation Installations, Attic Inspections, Dryer vent Installation, Dryer Vent cleaning, Attic Fan Installations, Attic Clean-up, UV Filtration Systems, Indoor Air Quality, High Efficiency Air Filters, and More....

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
20%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes