Atlas Building Solutions

A6 REVIEWS

• Angie's List since September 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3495 Swetzer Rd Ste. 600

Loomis, CA 95650

Description

If you want help creating the building of your dreams in Northern California, look to Atlas Building Solutions for Seamless Gutters, Gutter Guards, Downspouts and more. We are an exterior improvement company that offers a wide range of products and services geared toward making your building more attractive, energy efficient, and secure. Backed by years of experience and strong relationships with our suppliers and manufacturers, our team at Atlas Building Solutions offers the highest caliber of service at the best possible price with each and every project. Your building is your dream, and bringing that dream to life is ours....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
gutter installation (4)drain pipe installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

03/10/2020

Awesome. Booked my appointment in under a week, didn't need me to be home during the upgrade, and installed everything perfectly with no issues on time and budget. What more could you want?

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They added better gutter guards and new large downspouts to my existing gutters to allow for better drainage.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2020

A

RATED

12/06/2019

They were quick and it looks nice. They did their job, they knew what they were doing, friendly, and introduced themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put a new gutter.

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2019

A

RATED

11/27/2019

It went okay and he did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He fixed a patio cover for me.

CATEGORY

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

A

RATED

11/05/2019

Crew was prompt and work was delivered as promised.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Repair & Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

F

RATED

08/20/2019

I received a call to send pictures. After I sent the pictures, I received no further communication from this company. There was several attempts made by me and no one would respond

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter fixed

CATEGORY gutter repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Good morning, I believe you spoke with me (scott) and I hadn't received the pictures. If you would like to re send the pictures then I will call you back to verify i received them. 916 740 0438
A

RATED

08/02/2019

It was excellent. They were close, efficient, able to interpret what I wanted. Stayed on the job and finished it. It was beautiful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Customized and galvanized gutters, downspouts, and leaf guards.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $7,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

    Services Offered

    Gutters, Gutter Guards, Seamless Gutters, Custom Gutters, Downspouts

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details!

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.