Don's Plumbing Sewer & Drain

A 10 Reviews

Angie's List since January 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

424 Sonora Ave

Lodi, CA 95240

Church of Christ Stockton

Church of Christ Stockton…

plumbing201995240
Removed sleep toilet out of each restroom and then installed 4 toilets and a handicap ADA Bathroom to new lab sinks also Ada approved and put PDF board all around the bathroom walls men and women's…

Description

over 30 years of Plumbing experience...

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
plumbing (7)drain cleaning (3)water heater repair and installation (2)sewer cleaning (1)home remodeling (1)drain pipe installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

01/09/2021

Excellent. Quick response, reasonable quote, timely completion. We highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Heater replacement

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2021

A

RATED

11/17/2020

Very well🤗

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sewer Cleaning

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

A

RATED

11/16/2020

I would recomened don plumbing to anyone. He charges about half of most services and if it is not right he will return and make it right. Five star service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing,sewer cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2020

A

RATED

11/13/2020

It was excellent! Don did a superb job and went beyond the call if duty in installing our water heater! Personable and knowledgeable and reliable. Will definitely call on him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed new water heater installed new outside faucets fix leak underneath kitchen sink

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

A

RATED

10/13/2020

It was amazing. I liked the work that he did the worked that and the price was fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He patched the hole on my ceiling, installed the garbage disposal, and helped me with my porch step.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

A

RATED

10/10/2020

He did a really good job and I would recommend them to all. He had a good package.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did my toilet and shower.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2020

A

RATED

10/06/2020

It was a great experience, professional courteous and done in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
one toilet and a sink

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

A

RATED

10/06/2020

I am extremely pleased with my new walk-in shower. It looks so nice with the rock tiles. It works well for my elderly, disabled mother whom lives with me. We both could not be happier with the job that Don done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
plumbing and bathroom conversion from bathtub to walk-in shower.

CATEGORY plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you so much Janelle was a pleasure doing that for you and your mom hope to do more future work thank you
A

RATED

10/06/2020

The plumber was on time and very friendly and courteous. He did a great job and I will Definately be using this company for future plumbing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean kitchen sink drain line

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

A

RATED

10/06/2020

Perfect! He was prompt and reasonably priced. His work was neat (did not leave the bathroom a mess) also. Will definitely use him again!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New toilets installed and faucets.

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information