Automatic Garage Door Services

A 93 Reviews

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since September 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 801278
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Monday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
10:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Company Contact

43646 21st St W

Lancaster, CA 93536

Description

Your garage door is the entrance to your castle ! - Let Automatic Garage Door Services take care of your garage door needs - Serving Lancaster, Palmdale, Antelope Valley, Rosamond, Kern County, Santa Clarita and outside surrounding areas. - . Since 1998. -. Over 35 years exp - Owner operated - Honest. Quality. Friendly. Reasonable Rates - FOR FASTEST SERVICE CALL (661) 942-4029 - WEBSITE: https://www.autogagedoorservice.com...

Verified Reviews

93 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
91
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
garage door repair and installation (93)
Showing 1-10 of 93 reviews
A

RATED

11/24/2020

My garage door spring broke, so I did research and found Automatic had the best price and also looked to have the best reviews. My Tech Was Troy, he showed up when he said he would be there. He was very friendly, and was a big help. He explained everything and walked through my options. I felt as if he went out of his way to make my experience a good one. He is a great person who treats people the...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Doors Service

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much, I appreciate your patronage and the excellent review. It was great working with you.. Let me know if you have any questions or concerns. All the best, Troy Automatic Garage Door Services https://www.autogagedoorservice.com (661) 942-4029 Owner: Troy A. Fike
A

RATED

11/22/2020

Troy the service tech was great. He was able to fix my broken door and install my new opener in a very timely manner. Fast, Friendly Service. Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Doors Service

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much, I appreciate your patronage and the excellent review. It was great working with you.. Let me know if you have any questions or concerns. All the best, Troy Automatic Garage Door Services https://www.autogagedoorservice.com (661) 942-4029 Owner: Troy A. Fike
A

RATED

11/19/2020

We had troy from Automatic Garage Door install a new Liftmaster garage door motor and garage door. The products are top notch and the installation is very clean. Very happy with the overall experience. Will recommend this company to anyone in need of garage door service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Doors Service

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much, I appreciate your patronage and the excellent review. It was great working with you.. Troy Automatic Garage Door Services https://www.autogagedoorservice.com (661) 942-4029 Owner: Troy A. Fike
A

RATED

11/17/2020

Top notch service. The owner was responsive, showed up on time, was polite, cleaned up, had fair prices, and explained what he did. We would definitely use this service again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Doors Service

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello, I really appreciate your business and the excellent review. Thank you so very much, Troy Automatic Garage Door Services https://www.autogagedoorservice.com (661) 942-4029 Owner: Troy A. Fike
A

RATED

09/08/2020

Superb service! We needed an urgent repair on a Saturday evening and the tech was at our home in less than two hours. I highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Door back on track

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello, I really appreciate your business and the excellent review. Thank you so very much, Troy Automatic Garage Door Services https://www.autogagedoorservice.com (661) 942-4029 Owner: Troy A. Fike
A

RATED

08/24/2020

The response time was fast. He was able to fix our garage door opener that afternoon. The owner was friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely call again when I need repairs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door opener repair

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello, I really appreciate your business and the excellent review. Thank you so very much, Troy Automatic Garage Door Services https://www.autogagedoorservice.com (661) 942-4029 Owner: Troy A. Fike
A

RATED

08/01/2020

Troy gave me a 2 hour window and called me 30 minutes before he arrived. He was very informative and communicated clearly what needed to be done. Not only did he replace the spring of my garage, but he also serviced my garage door. I am very grateful for Troy’s schedule being flexible and him being able to come help me the same day I called him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
garage door springs

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello, I really appreciate your business and the excellent review. Thank you so very much, Troy Automatic Garage Door Services https://www.autogagedoorservice.com (661) 942-4029 Owner: Troy A. Fike
A

RATED

07/24/2020

I would highly recommend Troy to anyone needing service or installation of their garage door. He is a professional who performs excellent work at very reasonable prices. He came out right on schedule and completed the job in a timely fashion. I manage rental properties and he will definitely be my go to guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New garage door springs.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello, Thank you so very much for your business and the excellent review. Best wishes, Troy Automatic Garage Door Services https://www.autogagedoorservice.com (661) 942-4029 Owner: Troy A. Fike
A

RATED

07/19/2020

Everything went good. Have had no more problems with the door. The Gentlemen that did the work was supper friendly and really knew what he was doing. Very happy with the job done. Thank you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
garage door opener wire.

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello, I really appreciate your business and the excellent review. Thank you so very much, Troy Automatic Garage Door Services https://www.autogagedoorservice.com (661) 942-4029 Owner: Troy A. Fike
A

RATED

07/19/2020

Top-notch service, products, low prices and professional help! Recommend them most highly, day, night or weekend. Long time in business, and they service a wide area. Hard working professionals. Just call them and you will see...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new garage door opener

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello, Thank you so very much for your business and the excellent review. Best wishes, Troy Automatic Garage Door Services https://www.autogagedoorservice.com (661) 942-4029 Owner: Troy A. Fike

Services Offered

Garage Door & Garage Door Opener Repair, New Installation,Garage Door Repair, Garage Door Opener Installation, Garage Doors

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes