Shutters by Rae

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5402 Adenmoor Ave

Lakewood, CA 90713

Window Treatments Project

Window Treatments Project

blinds and curtain
Shutters

Description

Blessed Wife, Mama & Nana offering beautiful yet affordable window shutters for your home! It is my goal to provide an easy process with personalized, attention to detail. I would love to be given the opportunity to earn your business. I offer Polycore and Lexwood products with a variety of other tailored features. ...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
blinds and curtain (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

10/25/2020

Shutters by Rae did the shutters in my home recently. They came out amazing and look great. She beat the price by far compared to other companies I looked into also. I would highly recommend her.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shutters

CATEGORY window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2020

A

RATED

10/25/2020

Our experience with Shutters by Rae was great! It was a breeze, thanks to her answering all our many questions we had. The windows look beautiful, her price is great, and she is very professional. I love how they turned out, it feels like a whole new home!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shutters

CATEGORY window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

A

RATED

10/24/2020

Excellent service, excellent product! I’m very happy with my purchase and would definitely hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shutters

CATEGORY window treatments

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2020

A

RATED

10/23/2020

Shutters by Rae was great! They completely transformed our home! We’re so happy with the results

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shutters

CATEGORY window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

A

RATED

10/23/2020

Great prices and quality. Very professional and did everything she said she would do. Amazing experience. I recommend 100%!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
shutters

CATEGORY window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

A

RATED

10/22/2020

Very satisfied with Shutters by Rae. Donna was very professional and knowledgeable which made our experience amazing! She paid close attention to detail and I am very picky so I would highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shutters

CATEGORY window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

A

RATED

10/22/2020

My Shutters are amazing!!! I wasn’t sure exactly what I was looking for when I found shutters by Rae, and I am still amazed by the time and effort they spent working with me to give me exactly what turned out to be what I was looking for- without me even knowing that is what I was looking for! I highly recommend Shutters by Rae to any and everyone, and have already been recommending to my friends ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shutters

CATEGORY window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2020

    Services Offered

    Sales and Installation of window shutters only in wood or Polycore material

    Services Not Offered

    We do not repair shutters or blinds

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes