Ameriside

A11 REVIEWS

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since December 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

20541 Pascal Way

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Description

We hope youll find everything youre searching for here, from information about Ameriside products and services, to some simple home improvement tips that can help make your life easier. With over 30 years of experience, the people behind Ameriside have been serving the remodeling needs of homeowners in Southern California with everything from vinyl windows to siding to texture coating, and were excited to continue our services for many more years to come. Our services extend to the Los Angeles, Inland Empire, Orange County, and San Diego areas. Ameriside isnt just about great products; its about giving customers what they really want a superior level of service from courteous and professional experts. Our customers say it best, so feel free to read a few of their stories. And please contact us with any questions or comments you may have. We always want to hear from you! Sincerely, Dave Palmer, CEO...

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Windows (7)Doors (5)Siding (2)General Remodeling (1)Patios (1)Roofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

12/02/2019

It was excellent. They really did the job right. They were very professional. They provided the job accurately and quickly. The pricing was pretty good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my kitchen window and door.

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2019

C

RATED

12/02/2019

It was okay. It was a good service but we discovered a leak on the roof last week.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a patio cover.

CATEGORY

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2019

A

RATED

12/02/2019

It was good and the workers were good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed our siding.

CATEGORY siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

A

RATED

12/02/2019

It was very good. I would definitely recommend them. They delivered what they promised. They were timely about the process. They have a good communication. The installation was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a window replacement.

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

A

RATED

11/22/2019

Efficient ,competent technicians. Their work area was left clean. I was very satisfied with their service. Love my new windows and patio door.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2019

A

RATED

11/22/2019

Job was done very professionally and expeditiously. Love the new doors and windows!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement vinyl windows and sliding glass doors

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2019

A

RATED

11/22/2019

Absolute amazing!!!!! The best contractors I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Prices were extremely competitive, work quality was amazing and I am a very particular/ detail oriented kind of client. Everything was done exactly on time and at the original price quoted, no surprises in price or timing delays AT ALL!!!!!!! I get compliments on the work done by Ameriside from my friends and ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Artificial turf and Rain guttters

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

A

RATED

04/10/2013

They did a great job! They were prompt, courteous and professional!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced four windows and one sliding patio door.

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

COST $4,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2013

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much, we enjoyed working with you. Enjoy your new windows & Patio Door.
B

RATED

02/13/2013

The work turned out fine. There were a few issues about the seals around the corners. However, they came back right away and addressed all of the issues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They boxed in the eves around the roof on my house.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2012

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. The soffit and fascia made a nice change to your home. We appreciate your business and when you are looking for windows, patio doors, siding or life paint, please call us.
A

RATED

12/14/2012

He told us it would be maybe 3 weeks for the door to come in and be installed.  The service actually only took about two weeks.  The did an excellent job and cleaned up well after it was completed.  They scheduled for a Monday and the forecast was calling for rain, but they came and got it done despite the weather.  They were very accommodating.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced a sliding glass door.

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2012

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure doing business with you and your family. Please keep us in mind for future projects such as windows, siding, life paint.

Services Offered

Siding, Vinyl Siding, Solid Core Siding, Windows, Replacement Windows, Patio Doors, Patio Covers, Solar, Texture Coating

Services Not Offered

glass replacement

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.