Beacon Carpet Cleaning Inc

A 113 Reviews

Founded 1988 • Angie's List since August 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

27324 Camino Capistrano Suite 173

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Description

We are one of the most experienced companies in our industry - each of our lead technicians has over 10 years of experience, and we have over 100 years of combined experience. We have always immersed ourselves in the best training and education on both the local and national levels. Our 12-step cleaning program and top-of-the-line equipment and chemistry ensure that you'll get maximum soil and spot removal without over-wetting the carpet or leaving a sticky residue behind. We can help you maintain your carpet warranty, and are referred by some of the most seasoned carpet professionals, interior designers, and realtors. Finally, we offer a 100% guarantee that if any spots reappear, we will gladly come back out and re-treat that area within a month of the cleaning. If you are still unimpressed, we will refund the cost of our cleaning. Our goal is for you to have the most outstanding service experience ever!...

Verified Reviews

113 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
103
B Rated
5
C Rated
4
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (112)upholstery cleaning (16)oriental rug cleaning (15)floor cleaning (14)tile installation (3)
Showing 1-10 of 113 reviews
A

RATED

09/11/2020

It was great. Very happy with the service recieved.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 Lazy Boy Chairs and an area rug

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

A

RATED

11/28/2017

Initially, the results were not to my satisfaction. I contacted the company immediately and they were very professional, asked a number of questions and made arrangements to have another technician come out the next day. The technician evaluated the stain, discussed the treatments that had already been tried and then explained what he was going to do. He had the stain removed in 15 minutes and the...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstery cleaning. Large coffee spill on light linen couch cushion.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2017

A

RATED

06/26/2017

carpet cleaning was great, some spots just didn't go away

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning, spotting

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2017

A

RATED

05/15/2017

the techs showed up on time after calling to say they could come earlier. Everything looked awesome. Very professional and thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 bedrooms, 1 large area rug, 2 small rugs.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $230

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2017

A

RATED

04/24/2017

Always a pleasure to work with Beacon. Have been a loyal customer for over 25 years. Great service and good prices.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2017

A

RATED

03/30/2017

They did a great job. They sent someone out the day after I called. I had previously tried to remove the stains and odor myself, using a variety of store bought products, as well as baking soda and vinegar. None of it worked. But the Beacon technician was able to remove both the stain and the odor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A sofa, 2 chairs and a rug needed to have pet urine stains and odor removed

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2017

A

RATED

03/14/2017

They were great! Very professional and they did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2017

A

RATED

01/17/2017

I have used Beacon several times and never had a complaint. They show up on time and do a professional job. They are always polite and helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets needed cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2017

A

RATED

01/09/2017

They did an excellent work. I plan to use them again in the near future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2017

A

RATED

10/05/2016

Living room, long hallway, and 2 removable bathroom carpets all look very nice today.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Beacon did a very fine job at cleaning my wall-to-wall carpeting. The service man was prompt and efficient and did certainly met my expectations. I was very pleased.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2016

Services Offered

Carpet Cleaning & Repair, Green Carpet Cleaning, HOST Dry Carpet Cleaning, Master Oriental, Specialty, and Area Rug Cleaning, Natural Stone Cleaning, Polishing, Honing, Restoring, & Sealing, Tile & Grout Cleaning & Sealing, Urine Damage Treatment, Upholstery Cleaning, Fabric & Fiber Protection, Mattress Cleaning, Yacht & Boat Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes