REDLINE ELECTRIC INC

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since July 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1776 Las Palomas Dr

La Habra, CA 90631

Description

Redline Electric Inc. is family owned and operated since 1999. We are an electrical, general and engineering contractor with a C10 A B license. We can help with all your electrical needs. We specialize in remodeling kitchens & bathrooms. No job is too big or small. Please call us for a quote. We are also available for emergency service requests....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Electrical (5)Concrete Pouring and Repair (1)Lighting (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/09/2020

Everything went very well. The service was good. The price was very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed lighting.

CATEGORY lighting

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2019

A

RATED

01/09/2020

They did a good job. The service was excellent. They are responsive and I would not hesitate to hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some concrete work, we needed the parking lot curbed a little bit. I also used them before for electrical work

CATEGORY concrete repair, electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2019

A

RATED

01/09/2020

They were the best. They were excellent. I use them all the time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did electrical work - everything.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

A

RATED

01/09/2020

It was excellent. They were on time, they work hard, and they are neat. The work was very clean and very professional. The people were really friendly and they return calls quickly. I used them 4-5 times within the past 10 years. I also used them 18 years ago to rewired the whole house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in transformers and wiring for high voltage lines.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2019

A

RATED

01/08/2020

They were clean. They were punctual. I would definitely use them. They have quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They rerouted some electric conduit.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/25/2019

A

RATED

07/16/2007

We were really happy to see that Redline followed up so well with us and came back in order to fix the ticking sound we had in the fan after they installed it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a past contractor come in and totally mess up the installation of a ceiling fan. We called Redline and they came out and installed the ceiling fan and brought it up to code. They took a couple of hours to complete the installation. They then came back a week later because it was ticking badly. They fixed this as well.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

    Services Offered

    Electrical, lighting, ceiling fans, receptacles, switches, exterior lighting and panel changes etc. We also do complete kitchen and bathroom remodels.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.