USA Water Heaters - Installation & Repair

A73 REVIEWS

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since November 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3943 Irvine Blvd 119

Irvine, CA 92602

Description

Call us at 949-535-2228 for same day water heater installation and water heater repair of tank and tankless water heaters in Orange County, CA. We are an authorized dealer and installer for Rheem, Bradford White, AO Smith, Rinnai, Noritz, Takagi and Navien tankless water heaters. We also install and repair the older models GE, Kenmore, Whirpool, and Reliance gas hot water heaters. We at USA Water Heaters specialize in Installation, replacement, and repair of gas, propane and electric tank and tankless water heaters. We offer same day appointments for most of our services. We are committed to providing quality plumbing services at a reasonable price. We will treat you and your property with respect, just as we would like to be treated if we were receiving plumbing services. We would also be happy to help you with the installation or replacement of your water softener, pressure reducing valve or main shut-off valve. If you need help with water heater installation or repair call us now to receive exceptional service at a competitive price....

Verified Reviews

73 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
70
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
Water Heaters (66)Plumbing (29)Water Pumps (2)Water Filtration and Softening (2)
Showing 11-20 of 73 reviews
A

RATED

04/05/2019

Great. Owner answered the phone at 7:30pm! Installed a new Rheem 50 gal water heater the next day. No service charge to come out and see if we needed a new one, or a repair. Responsive, knowledgeable, honest, good installation, it works! We will refer this company to others. What more can we say except, Thank You!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace old water heater.

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2019

A

RATED

03/30/2019

Very good work, performed professionally and within a day of contracting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced tankless water heater with new 50-gallon model and replaced a pressure regulator.

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/27/2019

A

RATED

03/16/2019

Overall excellent repair experience. Only minor areas for improvement were repairman came before time window with no notice and at first seemed very guarded, However, he soon warmed up and was very amiable and open. He clearly explained what he needed to do and quickly accomplished the task. (Replaced pilot light assembly).

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair tank type Water Heater

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2019

A

RATED

03/10/2019

Superior service. Excellent workmanship, quality equipment. No problems whatsoever in the month since service was performed. Had all materials required to perform the work right on the truck.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water heater failed and required replacement

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2019

A

RATED

02/11/2019

Very well. Installer was a good guy and did an excellent job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water heater replacement

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2019

A

RATED

01/25/2019

Filipino gave me a quote and offer to fix right and then. Price is ok but I like that my problem be taken care right away.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace of broken water heater

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2019

A

RATED

12/23/2018

Needed in a hurry on a bad weather day Completed in 5 hrs from 1st. Call

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water heater

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2018

A

RATED

11/11/2018

From start to finish the job went very smooth. They were right on time and completed the work in an afternoon.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace leaking water heater

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for trusting us for your water heater replacement and for sharing about your positive experience with us.
A

RATED

09/24/2018

Did a great job installing a new hot water heater. We purchased the extended warranty and a few other options so our price was a little higher then others may pay but for our job the price was really reasonable. Chris answered all our questions and was very efficient and clean with the installation. We are really happy with the job done by Chris. I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new Hot Water Heater

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

09/15/2018

Seamlessly! Was Unbelievably neat and clean and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had a hot water heater replaced.

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2018

Services Offered

Water heater installation Irvine, CA, water heater repair Orange County, CA, tankless water heater installation. Water softener installation. Pressure reducing valve replacement-installations.

Services Not Offered

Drain cleaning

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.