Miracle Electric

A310 REVIEWS

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since August 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Company Contact

3901 parkview ln 27d

Irvine, CA 92612

Description

Free Estimates, No Job Too Small...

Verified Reviews

310 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
267
B Rated
19
C Rated
11
D Rated
2
F Rated
11
Read reviews by category
electrician (307)lighting installation (78)ceiling fan installation (27)landscape lighting (12)phone wiring (2)
Showing 21-30 of 310 reviews
A

RATED

09/11/2017

It was done well and he advised us on some other wiring that was not up to code.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wiring for outdoor safety lights

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2017

A

RATED

09/05/2017

Went perfect and would hire Sam in a heart beat!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move electrical outlet.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2017

A

RATED

09/04/2017

Excellent. Very good product knowledge and solid advice given. Work was excellent. Would hire again or refer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed advice on ceiling fan, needed GFI plugs installed needed ceiling chandeliers hung

CATEGORY electrician, lighting, ceiling fans

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2017

F

RATED

08/22/2017

not good. wasn't able to get a call back after initial call.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
This provider won't return my calls. I bought a special.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2017

A

RATED

08/09/2017

Very well. Ceiling fan was not working but Sam fixed properly and quickly. Thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling fan repair

CATEGORY electrician

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2017

A

RATED

08/09/2017

Very Professional.  Arrived on time, very knowledgeable of his craft. I would hire Sam again for future work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Misc, electrical installation and repair

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2017

A

RATED

08/04/2017

Sam was very professional and knowledgeable. Work was done in a timely manner and Sam explained everything and offered suggestions. Very conscientious and clean. I would not hesitate to use Miracle Electric again for my electrical needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Misc. Electrical.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2017

A

RATED

08/04/2017

Everything went well. Sam knew the best way to do the work that I needed done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sam moved two electrical outlets and two light switches. He also changed out 6 old style electrical outlets with new Decora outlets.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2017

A

RATED

07/31/2017

AMAZING! Everything was done to above satisfaction and extremely professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sam isolated my back patio onto it's own GFI circuit and added an additional outdoor outlet for me.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2017

A

RATED

07/19/2017

great, sam was very knowledgeable and nice . would hire again for sure

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fix a few sockets

CATEGORY electrician

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2017

Services Offered

Electrical installation and repair, troubleshooting, recessed, landscape lighting, cristmas outlets, tv install, rewire, ceiling fans, wall sconces, sub panels, jacuzzi, garage, volt & spa outlets, garage door openers & security lights.

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.