Miracle Electric

A310 REVIEWS

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since August 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Company Contact

3901 parkview ln 27d

Irvine, CA 92612

Description

Free Estimates, No Job Too Small...

Verified Reviews

310 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
267
B Rated
19
C Rated
11
D Rated
2
F Rated
11
Read reviews by category
electrician (307)lighting installation (78)ceiling fan installation (27)landscape lighting (12)phone wiring (2)
Showing 11-20 of 310 reviews
A

RATED

11/18/2017

It took a few days to get our schedule set, but the job was completed with minimal patch work for us to finish up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed two new outlets installed in the garage.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2017

A

RATED

11/16/2017

Sam was very thorough and professional. The cost was very reasonable as he spent a lot of time testing each circuit.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Circuit Breaker panel testing/labeling

CATEGORY electrician

COST $187

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2017

A

RATED

11/14/2017

Excellent work. He improved the planned installation locations for the lights making a neater installation and a better look. When replacing the outlets, the GFI locations were corrected; which saved the cost of a couple of GFI outlets.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install under cabinet lights and replace several wall outlets.

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2017

A

RATED

11/14/2017

The work was excellent. The lights were installed and wired and CFIG outlet locations were determined and the circuit properly protected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Under counter lights were added and electrical outlets were replaced.

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

C

RATED

10/30/2017

Ok but we asked him to e-mail a quote fir work suggested but never received.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix light switch check electrical panel

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2017

A

RATED

10/13/2017

Extremely well. Serkan showed up punctually and proceeded to fix my wall socket problems and my old yard watering system. He is a very professional and personable electrician. He is now my go to guy for all electrical work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fixing old automatic yard watering system.

CATEGORY electrician, outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2017

B

RATED

10/11/2017

great. have much more work but very slow in responding by phone. took a day off work to stay at home and he calls the day of the appointment and tells me he can't make it. very slow in returning calls for weeks at a time. and then when he does make an appointment, he breaks it. not dependable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ceiling fans and new recessed lighting and receptacles.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2017

A

RATED

09/20/2017

Miracle Electric was a pleasure to work with. I had two GFCI outlets ready to install and Sam arrived on-time, with all the required tools and materials. He is professional, knowledgeable, prompt, and efficient. Sam listened to my concerns, quickly assessed the situation and let me know exactly what was needed. After he finished, all the work areas were left neat and clean, and my outlets worked p...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install two GFCI outlets in bathrooms

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2017

A

RATED

09/18/2017

Very well. I had used Miracle Electric before with excellent results and knew he could do the job. He fixed the problem for just the service call price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Can was light no longer working, so I wanted LED insert installed in bad can and adjacent twin.

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

COST $65

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2017

A

RATED

09/14/2017

Sam is great. I gave him a C on responsiveness, because that's the only area that's lacking in his business. I have a feeling he's a one man show and so it's kind of how it goes. HOWEVER, this is also one of the best things I can say about him. He NEVER stopped working to check texts or voicemails. The man showed up and worked his butt off for several hours, taking one small break to drink a bottl...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Several motion detector lights with external conduit.

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

COST $285

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2017

Services Offered

Electrical installation and repair, troubleshooting, recessed, landscape lighting, cristmas outlets, tv install, rewire, ceiling fans, wall sconces, sub panels, jacuzzi, garage, volt & spa outlets, garage door openers & security lights.

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.