Miracle Electric

A310 REVIEWS

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since August 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Company Contact

3901 parkview ln 27d

Irvine, CA 92612

Description

Free Estimates, No Job Too Small...

Verified Reviews

310 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
267
B Rated
19
C Rated
11
D Rated
2
F Rated
11
Read reviews by category
Electrical (307)Lighting (78)Ceiling Fans (27)Landscaping - Lighting (12)Phone Wiring (2)
Showing 1-10 of 310 reviews
A

RATED

09/18/2018

Did a great job installing the electrical and charger. Came up with a creative way to do the job and save us money.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed 240V and Electric car charger

CATEGORY electrician

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2017

A

RATED

09/03/2018

Great!!! I first had an appliance service ( from Angie's List) check out the electric problem with my oven. They couldn't figure out what was wrong. Sam of Miracle Electric systematically zeroed in on the problem and repaired it in less than an hour. This is my second review of Sam's work. He is an electricity genius. He is also funny, extremely professional, honest and a great guy. The best elect...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of 220 Volt line to oven.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2018

A

RATED

07/06/2018

Very well. Professional and knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical work in my home

CATEGORY electrician

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2018

A

RATED

02/14/2018

Sam came on time, quickly worked through the job, was tidy and cleaned up after himself.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Recessed lights

CATEGORY electrician

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2018

A

RATED

02/07/2018

Sam was right on time for both the estimate and for the work. He was not only very professional, he was fantastic with my dog and cat. He was aware of where they were and was careful not to let them out. I could not be happier with the work he did. I would recommend him for any electrical job you have.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a lot of leftover work from a remodel. Sam installed a chandelier, a bathroom light, put in new switches and sorted out the wiring for three separately wired outdoor lights. He also installed areally nifty timer for our outdoor lights that fits into a four switch panel.

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/07/2018

A

RATED

01/20/2018

I came and with minimal damage to the walls and ceiling added the hookup and box for a ceiling fan. When he was done he did a thorough job of cleaning up. I would definitely hire this guy again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I wanted to add a ceiling fan to a bedroom that wasn't wired for one.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2018

A

RATED

01/12/2018

It went great! Couldn't put the outlet where I wanted it but he was able to put it in a good spot anyway. He also gave me some advice on changing out some other lights and said he would stop by and do it for me when he was in the neighborhood. My husband was able to change them. I would hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Add an electrical outlet and change garage switches.

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2017

A

RATED

12/15/2017

Great! Very happy with work performed. Very considerate.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced old under cabinet lights in the kitchen.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2017

A

RATED

12/06/2017

Excellent. Best electrician I have ever worked with. Immediately diagnosed problems I was having for years as other electricians could not figure out the problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Various electrical problems, including replaced old light switches and sockets. Restore electrical power.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2017

A

RATED

11/22/2017

Sam was very professional and worked fast. Great work! Will definitely recommend to friends and neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of many light fixtures and a fan. Replaced several outlets. Fixed two switches. Installed outdoor outlet.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $675

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2017

Services Offered

Electrical installation and repair, troubleshooting, recessed, landscape lighting, cristmas outlets, tv install, rewire, ceiling fans, wall sconces, sub panels, jacuzzi, garage, volt & spa outlets, garage door openers & security lights.

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.