Above It All Roofing, Inc

A 582 Reviews

Founded 1993 • Angie's List since August 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

3943 Irvine Blvd, #297

Irvine, CA 92602

Description

581 Angie's List Reviews and Counting!! 93% of our reviews are A rated. Angie's List Super Service Award Winner 14 Years in a Row. Additional phones: (949) 673-9222, (714) 731-3911, (310) 328-0100. Additional contact names - Dave Brunn, Martin Blair, Jon Tippin and Scott Logan. Additional emails - dave@aboveitallroofing.com marty@aboveitallroofing.com jon@aboveitallroofing.com...

Verified Reviews

582 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
540
B Rated
21
C Rated
5
D Rated
2
F Rated
14
Read reviews by category
roofing (571)skylight installation (42)tile installation (29)roof cleaning (24)siding (6)pressure washing (2)gutter installation (46)gutter cleaning (8)chimney repair (5)ceiling fan installation (4)window (4)stucco repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 582 reviews
A

RATED

10/09/2020

Dave Brunn and his team did a fantastic job on my roof. They did a great job with the roof and the wood that needed replacement, coordinated well with my electrical contractor, covered our roof every night even though there was no rain forecasted, cleaned up really well everyday after they left, and were super easy to work with. I would highly recommend Above It All.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing,ceiling fans

COST $35,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

A

RATED

07/07/2020

They did a wonderful job. They cleaned the site every night before they left, even after a 9 hour day! It was a complicated roof, but they were so pleasant to deal with and did an outstanding job. We would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a New Roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

A

RATED

07/03/2020

Above it All Roofing did an amazing job. They were professional, punctual, and did excellent work. We worked with Dave and he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our new roof. I’ve recommended the company already to several friends already.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We did a complete reroof at our home.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

A

RATED

06/01/2020

They were excellent in every way. They went out of their way to please me. I would recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2019

A

RATED

04/13/2020

We were extremely pleased with the outstanding service and professionalism of Above It All Roofing. We had our roof replaced at the beginning of February 2020. Every aspect of the process was handled with excellent service and responsiveness, from the initial quote, to choosing a roof color, to scheduling, to preparing for the job, to installing the roof, and to completing the job. We worked with ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2020

A

RATED

03/14/2020

Above It All Roofing is a wonderful company. Dave was super responsive and able to get my job in during the holidays to fix my leaking roof. His team was professional and always cleaned up after working on the house. The job was finished in only two days! I really appreciated the fair cost, answers to all my questions, and overall responsiveness. I highly recommend Above It All Roofing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair and tile reset

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2019

A

RATED

01/26/2020

We were very pleased with Bob and his crews of Above It All Roofing. Bob is very professional, knowledgeable and care about his customer. He answered all our questions honestly and helpfully during the estimation, and offered us a fairly competitive price. He also made some difficulty schedule maneuvers to get the job done in the active raining season. The crews are skillful and polite. They come ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

A

RATED

01/23/2020

UPDATE: Rating change due to miscommunication between the parties and contractor does not perform repairs on metal roofs. They never responded to my email or message to their answering service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair on a metal roof and on a flat asphalt roof under HVAC system.

CATEGORY roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2020

A

RATED

01/16/2020

Above It All Roofing was very professional and they did an excellent job for us!! We will definitely be recommending them to our friends and neighbors for their roofing needs!.....and here's a "high five" to our friendly, honest and professional Project Manager, David Brunn!!🤚😊

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tiles replaced or moved from back to front

CATEGORY roofing

COST $17,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

A

RATED

01/09/2020

We were very pleased with the professionalism of Bob M. of Above It All Roofing and the tireless roofers who worked quickly and proficiently to repair our roof during the rainy holidays recently. Crew always cleaned up before going home. Great job!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

Services Offered

Residential and industrial roofing, re-roofing, storm damage repair, skylight and all types of insurance work.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes