Breezy Air, Inc.

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

16835 Algonquin St Suite 432

Huntington Beach, CA 92649

Description

With Nearly 24 years of experience in the field of HVAC, not only do we understand our customer needs, but also recognize the importance of providing exceptional service that is prompt, precise, and professional; all at a great price. Outstanding workmanship and superb service is an image we have been committed to since day one....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Heating and Air Conditioning (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

09/26/2019

Wonderful, can’t say enough positive things about them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct work for A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2019

A

RATED

06/25/2019

Cory and Brian were the best. They took care of us in a timely and professional manner. I would use them again if the need arises. Thank you Breezy Aire

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC installed

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2017

A

RATED

03/15/2019

It went great, he was on time, and he was respectful of my home and very careful. He swept debris up that he didn't create.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did an inspection, then afterwards made all the necessary repairs. Did additional maintenance,as well.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2018

A

RATED

03/15/2019

Went just fine! They built up our entire office structure; built up hvac and interior modifications, as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air conditioning and general construction work.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2019

A

RATED

03/08/2019

Another company came out to my place and installed a 5 ton system without the proper ductwork necessary which led to water damage. Luckily I was referred to Breezy Air. Bryan and Cory diagnosed the issue within minutes and instantly found solutions to fix the issue. They added vents in a few rooms. This not only fixed the issue but made my system run more efficiently.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water damage

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2019

A

RATED

03/07/2019

I had just moved into my condo and needed a new air conditioner. I reached out to Breezy Air. They were knowledgeable and thorough answering all of my questions. On the date of the installation, everything went like clockwork. Not only were they early, but the unit was installed quickly and efficiently. They even cleaned up after themselves!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air conditioner installation

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

    Services Offered

    Breezy Air installs, designs, repairs, and maintains heating, ventilation and air conditioning equipment. Residential and commercial properties.

    Services Not Offered

    Breezy air does not work on automotive air conditioning.

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.