Replicated Grass Systems

A 4 Reviews

Founded 2016 • Angie's List since November 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1039912
  • Trade License Locale
  • California
  • Trade License Authority
  • Contractors State License Board
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 05/31/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2714 McCone Avenue

Hayward, CA 94545

Description

We install SYNTHENTIC GRASS ONLY, while using the most beautiful, most believable grass available on the market. With our patent-pending design and over 25 years experience, we deliver an unparalleled service sure to make your landscaping pristine. Replicated Grass Systems is the merger of two business partners with over twenty five years of combined experience in the replicated grass industry. We know how this industry works and have been involved since its infancy. We have developed installation methods over a decade ago that are now universally used. We consider ourselves to be craftsmen. This attitude has been our way of satisfying customers for over twelve years, with installations that are well-built and beautiful. Our synthetic grass systems provide all of the benefits of natural grass without the pitfalls. Our systems won’t get unsightly brown spots, can’t be killed by pets or pests, and won’t track mud in the house. They also don’t require constant watering—meaning smaller water bills and eco-friendly conservation. Yet, our systems are carefully crafted and still perfect for play. They also add a beautiful and refreshing element to any home or business. Servicing the Greater SF Bay Area....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
3
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (4)hardscaping (2)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
F

RATED

06/12/2020

no one showed up

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
front yard work

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed] I have no record of you in our database. What did we not show up for, if there was never an appointment scheduled? I'm led to believe you are a competitor or employee of a competitor, being that no appointment was ever made with us yet you are now leaving us with an "F" review. Your category is "Hardscaping and Paver" yet we are a synthetic turf company. Maybe you're a bla...
A

RATED

04/07/2020

It went well. They did a good job. They were on time. They did the job right and it looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did paver and synthetic grass in my patio.

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thanks so much for the nice review, we really appreciate you taking the time to write some kind words about us! You were a pleasure to work with, and we're glad that you're pleased with the outcome of the project. Thanks again, Steve Dixon Co-owner Replicated Grass Systems
A

RATED

03/12/2020

They did a very nice job. I'm very happy with their service. The grass looks very realistic. I already recommend them to others and I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did my lawn and they put down the grass.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the nice comments! We loved working with you on your project, and appreciate your referrals!
A

RATED

03/09/2020

They were really good. The service was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed an artificial grass.

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for taking the time to let future clients know that you were pleased with your experience with us. This was very kind of you. Ron

    Services Offered

    Full-service synthetic grass installer.

    Services Not Offered

    Everything that isn't Replicated Grass.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes