Electrical Maintenance Professionals

A 34 Reviews

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since February 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 870950
  • Trade License Locale
  • California
  • Trade License Authority
  • CSLB
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20160831
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1445 West Grand Avenue Suite F

Grover Beach, CA 93433

Description

Proudly serving the central coast for a decade. Quality & Value... it's that simple. Licensed and insured. Electricians on call 24/7 for your emergency needs. Free estimates for installation work....

Verified Reviews

34 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
28
B Rated
4
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
electrician (33)ceiling fan installation (7)lighting installation (5)phone wiring (2)
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
B

RATED

01/25/2020

The problem was located and the repair was performed satisfactory.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New outlet and switch in the master bedroom replaced.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $149

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2020

B

RATED

01/24/2020

I was told the ballast needed to be replaced and it would be cheaper if I purchased a new light and installed it. Now I have the light, but haven’t installed it as electrical work isn’t in my comfort zone. I don’t want to pay another service call for the person to come back. Hopefully I can find someone to help me with installing the light.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair light fixture

CATEGORY electrician

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2020

B

RATED

10/14/2019

Very well, explained work and options, My only complaint was the amount of time to schedule.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Examination of fuse box with repair

CATEGORY electrician

COST $483

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2019

A

RATED

02/16/2019

Terry arrived on time and got right to work. He finished quickly. We are very happy with his knowledge and professionalism. In fact he’s coming back to help us with another electrical task. Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced an existing ceiling fan with a new one.

CATEGORY electrician,ceiling fans

COST $245

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2019

Images

Photo for Electrical Maintenance Professionals - 1445 West Grand Avenue, Grover Beach, CA - 37715962
A

RATED

01/24/2019

Very well. Drube Electric discovered that a rain-damaged outside outlet had shorted out some indoor outlets when it got wet. He replaced the outside box and all was right with the world.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace a rain-damaged outside outlet.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2019

A

RATED

01/14/2019

fixed outlet and cleaned up showed up on time

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical outlet shorted and replaced

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2019

F

RATED

09/17/2018

Would not travel as far as San Simeon

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
install a power supply with ground fault protectionThey do not travel as far as San Simeon

CATEGORY electrician

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2018

A

RATED

08/15/2018

Fantastic, Dean was very professional, friendly, informative and did excellent work. We are very well pleased with his service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trouble shooting and replacing some electrical outlets in the older part of our house.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2018

A

RATED

05/13/2018

Electrician was licensed, knowledgeable and clean. Work was done efficiently and within my small bathroom. I was very pleased with contractor's efficiency and helpfulness with my many questions....at 72 years it is frustrating to not be able to do what I used to do so easily. Thank you for a great source. Lesley McCance

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom swag light change out.

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2018

A

RATED

03/01/2017

I called on Monday, and the work was done the very next day. Eric was very prompt, courteous, and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed/replaced the recessed lights in our kitchen. Repaired numerous electrical outlets issues.

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

COST $675

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2017

Services Offered

Residential, commercial, & industrial electrical repairs, troubleshooting & installation. Kitchen, bath, room additions & office conversions. Troubleshooting & installation - electrical heating

Services Not Offered

Complete house remodeling, gas heating

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes