Practic Vinyl Fencing

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2013 •

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

533 Glenwood Rd

Glendale, CA 91202

Description

Established in 2013, our expert VINYL fencing contractors take the time to determine just what your individual needs are and what you want the end results to look like, then present you with the best option.Since its inception, Practic Vinyl Inc. has designed and built affordable fencing systems in many homes in the region. If you live in the region and would like to work with a trusted expert, make sure you call us!...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
fencing (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
F

RATED

01/03/2021

Never heard from them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New backyard fencing

CATEGORY fences

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2021

F

RATED

11/20/2020

Never head from them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Never heard from them,

CATEGORY fences

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

A

RATED

10/12/2020

It went very well !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
25ft fence and. Smaller one

CATEGORY fences

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

A

RATED

09/06/2020

I was told what to expect and how things were going to be done. I watched the workers perform their tasks and they were very careful to make sure everything was done correctly. The end result was exactly what was promised. I am very happy and please with the end result.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace backyard property line fence.

CATEGORY fences

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

A

RATED

06/06/2019

It was great. Those guys were great.They cleaned up all their mess.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace old fence and replaced it

CATEGORY fences

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, it was a pleasure doing business with you 😊
A

RATED

06/06/2019

Very good and everything was very nice. They were very professional and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed small fence.

CATEGORY fences

COST $950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business
A

RATED

06/06/2019

It went beautiful. The best experience I ever had. They were on time and had a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed fence.

CATEGORY fences

COST $6,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], for your honest opinion towards Practic Vinyl. We also Appreciated your housepitality. See you soon for your second project almost there 😊
A

RATED

06/06/2019

Quick and excellent work. It looks very strong and i highly recommend them to all people. The pricing was good also.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed vinyl fencing.

CATEGORY fences

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking your time, and effort Mr [Member Name Removed] for your true Honest Comment. It was a pleasure serving you. Thank you.
A

RATED

06/06/2019

Perfect! They were on time, professional and they kept us updated for the project. They always answer my call and I would refer them to other.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed 500 feet of vinyl fencing.

CATEGORY fences

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your Business, and thinking positive about Practic Vinyl. looking forward on the next project.

    Services Offered

    Durable, beautiful vinyl fencing! Privacy fencing, picket fencing, patio covers, etc.

    Services Not Offered

    Vinyl Fence , Gates, Patio Covers and Decks installation!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes