Tyson Energy Solutions

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since January 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

6569 N Riverside Dr STE 102 #164

Fresno, CA 93722

Description

We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Licensed, bonded and insured. License # 1007422...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
insulation (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

07/27/2020

The estimate process was awesome with them and they offered me their professional insight into the project which I appreciated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
No insulation in walls, want some. 1300 sq ft home. Built in the 40s, stucco exterior. Single story.

CATEGORY insulation

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

A

RATED

04/09/2020

They are all highly professional. They gave a fair price. They did more than what they needed to do and I have seen a huge savings in my energy bill.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did insulation in my attic.

CATEGORY insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

A

RATED

03/27/2020

They did a good job. It was good. There were 2 workers. They came in. They got the job done quickly and efficiently.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an insulation in the attic.

CATEGORY insulation

COST $2,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2020

A

RATED

03/27/2020

I would highly recommend Tyson Energy Solutions. They were on time. Any mess that they made they cleaned it up. They were professional. They were clean. I have a high regards to them. I have a good experience with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They removed the old insulation, added blowing insulation, they sanitized, they air sealed, and did window filmed to block the heat.

CATEGORY insulation

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2020

A

RATED

02/02/2019

Soundproofed the bathroom and a room adjacent to the living room and it’s has reduced the sound travel and overall noise reduction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Soundproofing

CATEGORY insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2019

A

RATED

10/06/2018

Great I would do it again if I had to.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Attic insulation re-do after removal of asbestos

CATEGORY insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2018

A

RATED

07/02/2018

Went well. They kept in touch before and after the job. Job done on time, and they did a nice neat job. A very responsive and responsible company. Quick service. I’d definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Increase attic insulation to R-49

CATEGORY insulation

COST $2,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2018

A

RATED

06/16/2017

Chris was responsive and easy to work with. He didn't try to sell us anything we didn't want and now we that the temperatures are rising we are seeing the difference.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Attic Insulation

CATEGORY insulation

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2017

A

RATED

03/23/2017

He went above and beyond, taking photographs of what he was going to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Insulation

CATEGORY insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2017

    Services Offered

    Blown in insulation, whole house fan, duct wrap, air sealing, insulation removal, radiant barrier, batting insulation, solar attic ventilators, duct wrap, air sealing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, PayPal, Financing, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes