Lee's Air Conditioning, Heating & Plumbing

A 91 Reviews

Founded 1981 • Angie's List since July 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 635355
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 01/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

5456 W Mission

Fresno, CA 93722

New AC & Heating Install

New AC & Heating Install

hvac repair93720
Complete installation of split system, new antimicrobial ducting installed and installation of an air purification system.

Description

Lee's Air was founded in 1981. Lee's Air offers Air Conditioning, Heating & Plumbing services for Fresno, Madera, Sanger and Clovis to both businesses and home owners. Lee's Air offers residential plumbing diagnostics for $49 and that fee is waived upon approved repairs. Lee's Air offers residential AC & Heating diagnostics for $99 and the fee is not applied to repairs. Lee's Air offers FLAT rate pricing which means we do not charge by the hour, this way you know what to expect up front. Please call for commercial pricing. We look forward to earning your business....
AC & Heating Repair  - Image

AC & Heating Repair

hvac repair

202093737
AC & Heating Maintenance  - Image

AC & Heating Maintenance

hvac repair

202093657

Verified Reviews

91 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
76
B Rated
7
C Rated
3
D Rated
2
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (67)plumbing (30)drain cleaning (7)appliance repair (7)water heater repair and installation (6)drain pipe installation (3)air duct cleaning (3)sewer cleaning (1)gas leak repair (1)water softener installation and repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 91 reviews
A

RATED

12/11/2020

Great job. They were professional and respectful of our home. Each day everything was cleaned up and put away.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace HVAC and duct work

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.
D

RATED

12/03/2020

The plumber replaced the old angle valve with my new angle valve. My problem was that I was way over charged for the work to the point where I felt that I had been taken advantage of. It was the day before Thanksgiving and for me to find another plumber I would have had to wait until next week. When the plumber arrived, he told me the charge to replace the valve with my new one would be $169.00. L...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace a toilet angle valve with a new one that I had previously bought from a hardware store.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $144

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2020

A

RATED

09/29/2020

The plumber showed us a trick for how to clear the food trap using the garbage disposal and water pressure, which I really appreciated! He also, with permission, came early so punctuality was great. Only downside is this business is pretty expensive, twice at least what I have paid out prior plumber.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain was clogged for the 4th time!

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

A

RATED

09/24/2020

Only issue was the date and time of the work changed twice. We have a suspended foundation so once they started it was completed fast.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced 20 feet of leaking drain pipe with 3 tributaries

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $1,809.56

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2020

A

RATED

09/11/2020

Technician was prompt and work was completed quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install shut off valve on laundry room gas line.

CATEGORY gas leak repair

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

C

RATED

02/25/2020

Fast - done in 24 hours. Repaired correctly. Unfortunately learned in retrospect that Charging $529 to saw into a wall, replace a pipe secured by a wing-nut. Will call again for an emergency. Otherwise, this does not represent a good value.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
shower piping

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

COST $529

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2020

A

RATED

02/19/2020

Service was done in reasonable amount of time and to my satisfaction. I'm pleased to have found a qualified professional to do the work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replumb hot & cold water lines

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/07/2020

A

RATED

01/16/2020

They were excellent, not only were they professional but they were also nice!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gave recommendations on my duct work.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2020

A

RATED

12/06/2019

They were awesome and I recommend them highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They service the unit a month ago.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

A

RATED

11/24/2019

prompt, knew what he was doing, fair pricing

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathtub faucet

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review and thank you for choosing Lee'[Member Information Removed] for your plumbing needs!

Services Offered

Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning (HVAC): Gas Furnace Installation, Heater Repair, Emergency Services, A/C Installation, Air Duct Installation, Electric Furnace Installation, A/C Repair, Flame Sensor Repair, Heater Installation, Electric Furnace Repair, Thermostat Repair, Gas Furnace Repair, Ductless A/C Services, Air Filtration Plumbing: Water Heater Repair, Water Heater Installation, Water Heater Leak Repair, Tankless Water Heater Repair, Hot Water Recirculation Pump Repair, Gas Water Heater Installation, Gas Water Heater Repair, Hot Water Recirculation Pump Installation, Tankless Water Heater Installation,Pipe Repair, Drain Installation, Toilet Repair, Faucet Repair, Garbage Disposal Repair, Bathtub & Shower Repair, Sewer Services, Emergency Services, Faucet Installation, Drain Cleaning, Toilet Installation, Gas Line Services, Pipe Installation, Water Heater Repair, Leak Detection, Water Filter Services, Sink Installation, Water Heater Installation, Sink Repair

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes