Empire Project Management LLC

A 12 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1528 E Fremont Ave

Fresno, CA 93710

Brighton

Brighton

home remodeling2020
Grover Beach remodel!

Description

Empire Project Management brings a thorough knowledge to the residential and commercial construction process. With extensive experience in the San Francisco Bay Area, Fresno, and Jackson MS markets, Empire Project Management has created an organization which strives to execute projects of various scopes and sizes all the while delivering the highest level of service to it's clients....
18th Street  - Image

18th Street

home remodeling

2020
Fell Ave - Image

Fell Ave

hardwood floors

2020

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (9)home remodeling (6)interior painting (4)plumbers (2)countertop installation (2)closet design (2)patio enclosures (1)marble & granite (1)garage building (1)roofing (1)electrician (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

02/06/2021

The work was done very well and completed as a scheduled. Communication and response time with Empire Project Management LLC was exceptional. Overall, couldn’t be more happy working with this team.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY closet systems,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2021

A

RATED

12/30/2020

It was excellent, helpful and they were very attentive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They rebuild our shower pan .

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2020

A

RATED

12/23/2020

It was actually really good. It was really smooth. It was a really good overall experience. I would recommend them for anyone's rehab and any construction works in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a residential rehabilitation of a house.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $17,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

A

RATED

12/22/2020

So happy with the end result! Would definitely use Empire Project Management for my future remodeling needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2020

A

RATED

12/19/2020

We contracted Empire Project Management to remodel our new home. They completely redid, from start to finish, the downstairs flooring and two bathrooms. We were absolutely pleased and satisfied with the end result! A few highlights of working with Empire were: the willingness to work with our HOA parameters, updates regarding schedule, and personal attention from a project manager. We would defini...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY countertops,electrician,plumbing,remodeling,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2020

A

RATED

12/19/2020

I have used Empire project management on two big remodel Projects and they were knowledgeable, reaponsible and meet all my expectations. Jerome was always quick to respond and find solutions to any problems that came up. I would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

A

RATED

12/19/2020

Everything was done in a quick but thorough manner. The people in the company were really nice and easy to work with which made the whole job less stressful. I would definitely recommend Empire Project Management if you have a kitchen that needs remodeling, or a bathroom that needs a good make over.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2020

A

RATED

12/19/2020

Everything went according to plan. Needed them to add a couple details and they came back the same day! I will definitely be calling them first for all my projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2020

A

RATED

12/19/2020

Fast response. Great service. Would definitely work with again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2020

A

RATED

12/19/2020

They did an amazing job we had a garage fire that effected part of our home . They did so much to help us and get it done better than before it was a Godsend thank you all agian. The Glenns

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling,roofing,garage builders,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2020

Services Offered

Remodeling, additions, new construction, roofing, painting, etc.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes