Deco Construction Inc

A 119 Reviews

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since April 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

131 Gold Creek Cir

Folsom, CA 95630

Description

With over 25 years of experience in kitchen and bath remodeling, we will help you navigate your project from concept to completion. We will provide you with an efficient and streamlined service, ensuring the highest level of workmanship and least amount of disruption on your project....

Verified Reviews

119 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
111
B Rated
2
C Rated
2
D Rated
0
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (81)home remodeling (38)countertop installation (26)electrical (23)plumbing (21)lighting (19)marble and granite (17)flooring (16)drywall repair (16)general contracting (14)cabinet making (14)interior painting (12)
Showing 1-10 of 119 reviews
A

RATED

07/31/2020

Phil was great, work was done on time (early actually) and quality was/is excellent. Great suggestions on purchasing products. He did such a good job we are looking at having him do the rest of the kitchen. We would definitely hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
taking down a two tiered counter to one level surface and installing a new sink and fixtures

CATEGORY countertops,home builders,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

A

RATED

06/05/2020

The results were perfect, great Company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY countertops,drywall,lighting,home builders,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

A

RATED

11/14/2019

A masterpiece of craftsmanship, well-organized and timely completed. Phil's tile guys (12" X 24" porcelain on shower walls; 2" X 2" on shower and bathroom floor) are true artisans. Other than for the tile work, Phil (an A & B contractor) did all the work himself (no endless parade of subcontractors) including plumbing, electrical & lighting, drywall, painting, and assembly of a custom-made floor-t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $22,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

Images

Photo for Deco Construction Inc - 131 Gold Creek Cir, Folsom, CA - 38237144

+1 More

A

RATED

06/26/2019

They were excellent, they are responsive to my needs, prompt, efficient work and I will recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a bathroom remodeling service.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2017

A

RATED

03/15/2019

The remodel went very well. Our bathroom is beautiful. Phillip was professional and responded to all emails and phone calls in a timely manner. His work was meticulous and he completed the bathroom according to the estimated timeline. Phillip is very knowledgeable and a good listener and was able to find ways to accommodate our design requests.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom remodel

CATEGORY drywall,electrician,flooring,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2019

A

RATED

12/17/2018

Phil was perfect. He was knowledgeable about the process, he is a perfectionist, in a good way, and Phil was able to acheive the desired dream shower we asked him to create. He has a good crew that also worked as hard as he did, with the same care to do the job correctly. We just moved to this area and we are going to keep Phil in mind for all of our future refurbishing or any repairs to our home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a walk-in shower installed.

CATEGORY contractors,ceramic tile,drywall,picture framing,hauling services,plumbing,remodeling,marble & granite,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2018

A

RATED

12/16/2018

Had a contractor flake on us and needed to clear section 1 pest inspection in a hurry. Phillip was so responsive, professional and took care of us in a hurry. When the inspector added a few more items the day of clearance, Phillip was back to the house immediately and we got our clearance just in time. I cannot thank or recommend Deco enough, awesome service!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck repair to clear pest inspection

CATEGORY decks,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2018

A

RATED

10/28/2018

We cannot be more pleased with Phillip. He was one of three contractors we received bids from. He was substantially less than the other two. He was creative, prompt, courteous, skilled, and most of all, unflappable. Remodeling a 70 year old home was not without its challenges and surprises, and Phillip just rolled with whatever came along. He offered great solutions to problems that came up and wa...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole house remodel

CATEGORY contractors,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring,picture framing,hauling services,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $70,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2018

A

RATED

10/12/2018

Phillip at Deco Construction does outstanding work. He is the one I call for my construction needs. I know he takes pride in his work. He is punctual, dependable, and his prices are fair. Phillip is a man of integrity. If you are looking for the best...call Deco Construction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck and door added tommy sunroom

CATEGORY decks,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,doors

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2018

Images

Photo for Deco Construction Inc - 131 Gold Creek Cir, Folsom, CA - 37467888
A

RATED

10/08/2018

Phil was very prompt in taking measurements and giving us a quote. He kept us updated on the progress and we appreciate his professional work and his friendly manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Railing installation at front steps

CATEGORY fences,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $715

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2018

Services Offered

Complete Kitchen and Bath remodels for all budgets from simple to elegant.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No