SoCal SoftWash

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6460 Rainbow Heights Rd

Fallbrook, CA 92028

Terracotta Roof- Softwash

Terracotta Roof- Softwash

pressure washing202092056
We specialize in safely and effectively Killing, Treating, and Removing moss, mold, algae, and lichens growth and buildup from all types of roofing. Through the process of green certified chemical and surfactant treatments paired with our top of the line Softwash system we can treat a multitude of surfaces without causing the damage of traditional pressure washing.

Description

SoCal Softwash LLC is a Veteran and Family Owned power washing company based in Fallbrook. We specialize in killing, treating, cleaning, and removing mold, moss, algae, bacteria, amd other organic and inorganic growth/buildup safely and effectively from all surface types. Our Softwash and pressure washing systems paired with a multitude of green certified chemical and surfactant solutions offers a wide variety of expertise in Exterior Surface Cleaning. We are insured and bonded for both residential and commercial scopes of work and offer special discounts to service men and women as well as first time customers. Call or text for your complimentary estimate (760)681-1313...
Cement Tile Roof Clean/Treat - Image

Cement Tile Roof Clean/Treat

roof cleaning

202092028
Softwash Roof Cleaning/ Treatment  - Image

Softwash Roof Cleaning/ Treatment

pressure washing

202092592

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (5)roof cleaning (2)gutter cleaning (2)solar panel installation (1)deck cleaning (3)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

11/21/2020

It went beautifully. They did a terrific job, and I didn’t have to take off from work to be home during their service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof cleaning, solar panel cleaning, gutter cleaning, bird deterring spikes installation

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing,solar panels,roof cleaning

COST $1,170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we appreciate you taking the time to review us. It was a pleasure working with you!
A

RATED

11/12/2020

Excellent Excellent ! these guys are the best.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
wash solar panels

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

COST $149

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive feedback [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure working with you and increasing your homes efficiency by more than double. We appreciate you spending the time to give us this review!
A

RATED

11/10/2020

Very positive feedback. I would give them 5 star and any highest rating possible.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did soft wash on the roof.

CATEGORY roof cleaning

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

A

RATED

11/03/2020

Awesome job! In all of my years of having work done on various properties, I have never seen a more professional organization. Sid takes real pride in his work, and his Company's level of communication with the customer is superb. We needed a commercial/residential building completely washed after a year of neglect. I contacted 3 companies for a bid, and Sid was the only one that communicated exac...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
3 story building (commercial/residential) complete outside cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much! It was an absolute pleasure working with you, the businesses, and residents of the property. We greatly appreciate the time you've spent to express your recommendation. SoCal Softwash is forever grateful.
A

RATED

10/06/2020

They were impeccable, on time, price was reasonable and explained everything to me in detailed. I will highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a soft washer for me.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was an absolute pleasure meeting and working with you and your husband. We greatly appreciate your time and business!
A

RATED

09/17/2020

It was excellent. They were very professional, on time, courteous and they were clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The pressure washed and soft washed our driveway and patio.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was an honor servicing a fellow veteran family. We greatly appreciate your time and business!
A

RATED

09/16/2020

Absolute home run! The work exceeded expectations and the service was even better! These guys are so professional, detail oriented, and thorough beyond belief! They even cleaned my windows afterward.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning of balconies, removal of rust stains and mold, clean awnings.

CATEGORY deck cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2020

Images

Photo for SoCal SoftWash - 6460 Rainbow Heights Rd, Fallbrook, CA - 38878803

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], it was an absolute pleasure working with you. We greatly appreciate the opportunity and can not thank you enough for this review. We look forward to assisting you in any future exterior cleaning needs. Many thanks and eternal gratitude.

    Services Offered

    Softwash and Pressure washing services to clean, treat, and remove mold, moss, algae, bacteria, and other organic and inorganic growth/buildup from: Roofs. Siding. Patios. Driveways. Solar panels. Decks. Parking lots. And more!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No