GB Construction Company

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 1994

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Fairfield, CA 94534

Description

Our company has over 25 years of experience in the construction industry offering high quality and affordable service focusing on our clients satisfaction. We specialize in residential projects from a kitchen and bathrooms upgrades / remodels, as well as full home remodels / additions to a complete custom home build. Feel free to contact us for a complimentary consultation....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (4)General Remodeling (3)Homebuilders (2)Countertops and Backsplashes (2)Closets (1)Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation (1)Marble and Granite (1)Sunrooms and Patio Enclosures (1)Basement Remodeling (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

02/11/2020

The price quoted was very reasonable compared to other quotes we got. The work done was of the highest quality and completed on time as promised. We recommended to our friends who were very impressed with the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had to remodel our bathroom and also fix our wood floors that were damaged by a broken water pipe. We also had a water barrier put under the house.

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, basement remodeling

COST $35,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

11/23/2019

Gaston is awesome. He is upfront with his pricing. If you need small redos on the plans, he does not nickel and dime you. Very fair man. He is professional, caring, and his quality is top notch. I have used Gaston 3 times and I have further work to do on my home. I will definitely use Gaston again. Probably will not even get a quote from anyone else. He is fair and open.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Redid the entire inside of my home.

CATEGORY closet systems, countertops, remodeling, home builders, sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2018

B

RATED

11/20/2019

Overall project went well, just slow.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Update and remodel of my home.

CATEGORY countertops, remodeling, home builders, marble & granite, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2013

A

RATED

10/21/2019

Remodel and new construction went very smoothly through all inspections and milestones. Very knowledgeable with work produced, reasonable pricing and very easy to work with. Highly recommend their services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling Bedroom + Bathroom, New Construction 1BR/1BA ADU

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $180,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

A

RATED

09/25/2019

It was always good. It was excellent. They were reliable, on time, and high quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remediated some damage that need to have done on our house. They renovated our upstairs bathroom and some area in the kitchen that have damaged.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $50,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2018

    Services Offered

    Our company has over 25 years of experience in the construction industry offering high quality and affordable service focusing on our clients satisfaction. We specialize in residential projects from a kitchen and bathrooms upgrades / remodels, as well as full home remodels / additions to a complete custom home build. Feel free to contact us for a complimentary consultation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.