Steiner-Birdsell Electric

B6 REVIEWS

Founded 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday
7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

9708 Marianna Way

Elk Grove, CA 95757

Description

Family owned and operated electrical service contractor....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
3
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
Electrical (6)Generator (2)Lighting (1)Ceiling Fans (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
F

RATED

01/07/2020

Was never contacted by Contractor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Generator electrical.

CATEGORY electrician

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2020

F

RATED

12/23/2019

Never returned my phone call.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair bathroom exhaust fan

CATEGORY electrician

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2019

F

RATED

11/01/2019

He never called me back

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Generator installed

CATEGORY electrician, generator installers

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

A

RATED

08/21/2019

Smooth, Quick.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Breaker replacement.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $215

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review!
A

RATED

06/19/2019

Brandon provided excellent, very professional service. He took care of permits, mounting pad, and coordinating propane hook up. The electrical work was neat and did not look out of place. I am not providing a cost because this type of install varies so much--size of generator, location, and other variables. I was very pleased with the final cost.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete install of 20kw back-up generator.

CATEGORY electrician, generator installers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2019

A

RATED

05/10/2019

It was perfect and fantastic. All done very quickly. They done everything in the exact work that I asked.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a new electrical panel, installed ceiling fans, added new outlet, and added new light fixture.

CATEGORY electrician, lighting, ceiling fans

COST $3,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2019

    Services Offered

    Electrical service and installation. We do business with residential and commercial clients with services including lighting, installation, solar, generators, car chargers and more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, PayPal, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.