HES Demolition & Hauling

A 16 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

5032 Brabant Ct

Elk Grove, CA 95757

Description

EAST BAY AREA 925-237-1501 CENTRAL VALLEY 209-200-8606 SACRAMENTO 916-258-2540 Our Services We Provide: JUNK REMOVAL-DEMOLITION-BOBCAT *Trash Hauling *Pre or Post Construction Clean-out *Construction Debris Removal *Light Demolition *Couch Removal *Mattress Removal *TV Removal *Single Item Removal *Furniture Removal *Appliances Removal *Shed Removal *Scrap Metal Removal *Yard Brush Removal *Driveway Trash Removal *Hot Tub / Jacuzzi / Spa Removal *Treadmill Removal *Patio Teardown and Removal *Miscellaneous Trash Removal *Property Rubbish Cleanup *Eviction Clean-out *Tenants Trash Removal *Hoarding Trash Removal *Garage Clean-out *Foreclosure Clean-out *Estate Clean-out *Trash pickup *Home preservation *Reo *General Labor *Special Projects DEMOLITION POOLS, HOMES, fill, concrete, patio, shed, buildings and much more ...

Verified Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
15
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hauling (14)excavating (3)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
A

RATED

12/23/2020

They were on time and removed debris I placed on my driveway quickly and cleaned up the area very nicely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Debris removal

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2020

A

RATED

08/22/2020

Very prompt, arrived ahead of time. Courteous and professional. Would definitely use again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Junk hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $245

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2020

A

RATED

06/30/2020

The two men arrived early, were very courteous and professional. They handled everything very well. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving cumbersome furniture no one wanted.

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

A

RATED

06/21/2020

The men were actually here a little earlier than the time the company said they would be there. The price was less than any of the other hauling companies I had called. Great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Haul away a sofa sectional set and a wooden pallet

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

A

RATED

06/21/2020

The men were actually here a little earlier than the time the company said they would be there. The price was less than any of the other hauling companies I had called. Great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Haul away a sofa sectional set and a wooden pallet

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

A

RATED

06/10/2020

Very good working with HES. Professional and friendly. The work was hard, including large tree limbs and thorny bush cuttings. An additional truck and person was called in but no changes in cost to me. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Green waste pickup and hauling.

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2020

Images

Photo for HES Demolition & Hauling - 5032 Brabant Ct, Elk Grove, CA - 38632182

+1 More

B

RATED

04/15/2020

Great. It was a difficult job. Very physically demanding. The gentleman doing the work never complained. They just kept working. They ran behind on the job before mine so they were later than expected but I had previously said I wasn't in a hurry and it didn't cause any issues. Mostly grateful they were able to come out so quickly. I was kept informed throughout the process. I would, and very like...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rock removal

CATEGORY excavators,hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2020

A

RATED

03/10/2020

It went pretty well. It was really good. They were on time. It was done on time. They cleaned up everyday. They were in and out. The owner was here too. I was happy with it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a demolition job. They removed a lot of concrete in the backyard.

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2020

A

RATED

03/09/2020

I was in a desperate situation and they showed up quickly and hauled away everything in a timely manner. Also Eric was super personable. That whole crew worked their tails off!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
junk removal

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $295

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2020

A

RATED

03/08/2020

Amazing service. Best $625 I have spent in a long time. Not only did they remove my shed, they cleaned up and now my backyard looks nicer than it did before I hired them. Thanks again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
shed demolition and haul away

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $625

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2020

Services Offered

Trash Hauling, Light Demolition, Furniture removal, Crap Metal Removal, Yard Brush Removal, Driveway Trash Removal, Patio Teardown, Estate Cleanout, Trash Pickup

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No