Aqua Dream Pools

A 6 Reviews

Founded 1993 • Angie's List since August 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • C53. 980396
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

9000 crow canyon rd. #S140

Danville, CA 94506

Description

Custom in ground pools, spas, waterfalls, grottos, landscaping, concrete, pavers and more. Member of the Better Business Bureau Member Chamber of Commerce Established 1993...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

12/17/2020

Aqua Dream Pools was incredible in every phase of this project. The name proved to be true. Working with Steve was truly a dream. From his design and vision through every step of the project, Steve was as good as it gets. His management of our project made it go far quicker and far smoother than we could have imagined...and the finished product was nothing short of spectacular!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Pool and Spa

CATEGORY

COST $93,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

Images

Photo for Aqua Dream Pools - 9000 crow canyon rd., Danville, CA - 39092289

+2 More

A

RATED

12/31/2019

It came out nice. They did a good job and we were happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a pool for me.

CATEGORY

COST $60,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2019

A

RATED

11/18/2019

Steve and his pool team are on point. Steve has his pool installation process down and things flowed smoothly. He was quick to respond if questions arose and he followed up throughout the process to make sure things were going well. Side-note: I recommend choosing your tile and coping early in the process so it can be ordered and ready to go. Our coping wasn’t in stock (no fault of Steve’s) but wa...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Pool

CATEGORY

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2019

A

RATED

08/30/2019

It was excellent. They listens to what I want, very professional, and if I tried to call them they were always available.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a large spa or spool.

CATEGORY

COST $70,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

A

RATED

08/16/2019

The company was fine. Whenever there was a problem he showed up and the owner came up to take care of it. Price was competitive

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a pool.

CATEGORY

COST $45,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2017

A

RATED

08/08/2019

The process with aqua dream pools went great! Steve was amazing. I’m very happy with how it turned out and highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pool sales/installation

CATEGORY

COST $80,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2018

Images

Photo for Aqua Dream Pools - 9000 crow canyon rd., Danville, CA - 38059783

+3 More

    Services Offered

    Free design, CAD drawings and estimates. Concept to completion Lifetime Warranty

    Services Not Offered

    No pool maintenance

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes