Beltran and Sons Pest Control

A73 REVIEWS

Founded 2002 • Angie's List since September 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

272 E Blue Mountain Way

Claremont, CA 91711

Description

LICENSE #: OPR 10844....

Verified Reviews

73 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
58
B Rated
7
C Rated
1
D Rated
3
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
Pest Control (71)Animal Removal (21)
Showing 1-10 of 73 reviews
F

RATED

07/26/2019

Angie"s list sent me the wrong contractor to review.... LoL

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Angie"s list sent me the wrong contractor to review

CATEGORY pest control

COST $1

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2019

A

RATED

02/22/2018

They sent a representative within a few days and were very professional. I had already trapped the rat in my attic but they set a trap to make sure there were none remaining.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Used for pest control services.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $185

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2018

A

RATED

07/25/2017

They did good, they just charged too much.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came out and sprayed and they did  good but they were not appropriate for the amount of work they did. They charged too much for the work that they did. They did interior pest control for rats.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2017

A

RATED

04/12/2017

This is a privately owned company and do very good, personal service. The technician is very personable and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside pest/insect control

CATEGORY pest control

COST $89

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2017

A

RATED

02/22/2017

The technician was very responsive, personable and professional. Arrived on time and very reasonably priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gopher removal

CATEGORY pest control, animal removal

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2017

A

RATED

01/27/2017

The guys from BELTRAN and Sons Pest Control on time and ready to work every time! They were courteous and friendly! They took the time to answer my many questions, as well as explain what was going on throughout the entire experience. I would hire them again in a minute! They made a yucky experience not so bad! They are coming back to go through and seal up the rat's several entrances into our hom...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a rat!! The gentlemen from Beltran and Sons Pest Control came until they got the critter! We had not one, but three.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $385

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2017

Images

Photo for Beltran and Sons Pest Control - 272 E Blue Mountain Way, Claremont, CA - 34785241
A

RATED

06/10/2015

Great advice from a professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I called with about dead rats reported under my house and the owner was fantastic about letting me know whether or not I should worry about having them removed and why. He was very helpful and should I need removal, this company will be my first call. 

CATEGORY pest control, animal removal

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2015

A

RATED

04/13/2015

They had to return once a week for 2-3 Weston check the traps. The got the 2 rats, repaired the vents. 2 yrs later still rat free!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had rats getting into the attic through a mesh vent that rusted. Called some of the big companies who did not want to deal with this. Found Beltran on AL. They were quick, reasonable and professional.

CATEGORY pest control, animal removal

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2013

A

RATED

03/31/2015

Great, they took care of the issue at hand.  Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Set trap for rodent issues.

CATEGORY pest control, animal removal

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2013

F

RATED

08/07/2014

The inspector did not go into the attic he just looked outside and told us no tenting was required. The inspector told me that he would email a report in 3 days. I called the business after 4 days and asked if the report was complete.  The person who answered the phone pulled up my account and spoke to the inspector who was in the office, the report would be sent to me by the end of the day. NO re...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Provider came out did a poor inspection and promised a report on costs in 3 days.

CATEGORY pest control

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2014

Services Offered

General pest, structure, termites, rodents, birds, mice, gophers, live animal trapping, dead animal removal, agricultural & exclusion for rodents.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Ask For Details
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.