Eastlake Plumbing, Inc.

A 138 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since April 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 875189
  • Trade License Locale
  • California
  • Trade License Authority
  • California State Contractors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20160430
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

P.O Box 210233

Chula Vista, CA 91921

Description

Eastlake Plumbing is your local Chula Vista plumber with over 15 years of serving plumbing needs for residential and commercial properties throughout the South Bay in San Diego. Our plumbers are known for integrity, quality and honesty with 100% satisfaction guaranteed! We take the time to evaluate and inspect all aspects related to health and safety. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for your unexpected Emergency Service! We offer free estimates over phone for small jobs and on site for larger jobs. Our minimum service call is $125.00 for first hour plus parts. As a first time customer we are offering $50.00 off a water heater installation( we must provide all parts/materials) or $20.00 off for any other plumbing service with a minimum $250.00 Job. Members of the BBB License # 875189...

Verified Reviews

138 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
130
B Rated
4
C Rated
3
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
plumbing (126)drain cleaning (23)water heater repair and installation (19)drain pipe installation (11)irrigation system (2)
Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews
A

RATED

12/24/2020

Excellent work performed by Fernando and Junior. I am so pleased with the services rendered. This company is top notch. Thank you for hiring employees like these two, they represent the company with pride!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fireplace Gas Line

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2020

Images

Photo for Eastlake Plumbing, Inc. - P.O Box 210233, Chula Vista, CA - 39103459
A

RATED

09/15/2020

great service. Daniel Reyes was professional, fast, neat and on time. Couldn't ask for better service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tub/sink clearing

CATEGORY drain pipe,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

A

RATED

08/01/2020

It was repaired. Had to hire a handyman afterwards to repair the dry wall.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leak coming through light fixture.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2020

A

RATED

07/27/2020

Very good. Always been happy with them. Used them for our business also.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2020

A

RATED

05/27/2020

Came right away and unplugged toilet without problems

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unplug toilet

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

A

RATED

03/14/2019

We arrived home from a weekend in the desert to find our water heater leaking. We called Eastlake Plumbing and were pleased that they could send someone out that day. Fernando is very friendly and professional and explained the process effectively for replacing our 50 Gal. Gas water heater. He worked diligently to get us up to code and install a very nice Bradford White water heater, and took away...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace a Leaking 50 Gal Gas Water Heater

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2019

Images

Photo for Eastlake Plumbing, Inc. - P.O Box 210233, Chula Vista, CA - 37762634
A

RATED

03/11/2019

It went very smoothly. They were honest, and the price seemed fair for the work that was done. I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put in new pipes, and redirected underground plumbing to sewer system.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2015

A

RATED

11/21/2018

The technician was able to complete the job in less than 10 minutes after he went to Home Depot to purchase another seal.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had a replacement seal installed on my toilet

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2018

A

RATED

07/24/2018

exactly as planned. The office manager was very thorough, and called to let me know an earlier appt became available. Marcos was very professional, clean, and thorough. I appreciated the fixed price per toilet install vs. by the hour, which was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 toilets installed and a drain fixed

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2018

A

RATED

07/23/2018

They have been excellent. They are professional, prompt, friendly and very knowledgeable. We like supporting this local business and we would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We have been using them for years for general plumbing needs. They have unclogged drains, changed shower knobs and fixed toilets. They upgraded our pipes and replaced a water heater once as well.

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2018

Services Offered

Plumbing services include fixing water leaks, leak detection, inspection & protection, slab leak repair, repipe, tank-less water heater installation, hot water heaters, leak repair, disposals, drains, drain cleaning, pressure regulators, anglestop replacement, faucet repair & install, garbage disposal repair & installation, gas leaks, backflows, sewer cleaning, fix your clogged toilet, & do home remodeling projects. We are your emergency plumber 24 hours a day for your plumbing repair needs!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa
Senior Discount
$10
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes