Top Notch Flooring Specialist Inc...

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

13757 Iroquois Pl

Chino, CA 91710

Description

With over 15 years of experience, Top Notch Flooring was founded and established in the Summer of 2008. Our family run company will be sure to treat your home as ours with delicate care and attention to detail. Our crews are professionally trained with hands on experience, and our attention to detail, professionalism, and our flooring knowledge will make your dream floors become a reality....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Flooring Sales and Installation (4)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

11/18/2019

It was excellent. They were prompt, on time, finished in a timely mannered, respectful, did a very good job, and cleaned up after work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did vinyl flooring and baseboard installation.

CATEGORY flooring, woodworking

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

A

RATED

08/23/2019

It went as smooth as can be. They worked hard and got along great. Best floor crew Ive worked with. Fantastic job. Crew Chief was incredible. They were very careful. Done in 2 days. Nothing sloppy about it at all. Impeccable customer service. Very trust worthy and honest.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
vinyl flooring

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2019

A

RATED

08/22/2019

It was excellent. The workers were very hardworking, fast, efficient, price was fair and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a vinyl flooring for me.

CATEGORY flooring

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2019

A

RATED

08/22/2019

It went really great. They have an amazing staff, they were always very friendly, punctual, and they always go above and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a engineered vinyl flooring.

CATEGORY flooring

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2019

    Services Offered

    We At Top Notch Flooring Specialize In Hardwood, Laminate, Vinyl, And Tile Installation

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer cleaning, or carpet installation.

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.