Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Beach City Builders Inc

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since May 2011

Not Rated| 7 Reviews

Description

Family owned & operated. Additional e-mail - tom@bcbusa.com. Additional contact name - David Norman....

Other local Pros in your area

A
Flood Solutions Inc.

Flood and mold restoration. Water Damage - When faced with any type of water damage, we are the experts you need to restore your property. Mold Remediation - We are certified experts at remediating hazardous mold.

Angie's List certified badge
Offers by Flood Solutions Inc. on Angie's List

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

09/09/2016

My letter of thanks says it all -- 1 Sept 2016 Beach City Builders Attn: Jay and Chris CC: To Whom it May Concern Dear Jay and Chris, Yesterday we received the final inspection and approval for our room addition. Thank You so very much for the good work and most importantly your professionalism. It seems hard to believe that it was just 3.5 months ago that we began construction. The addition of a ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A 237 square foot addition of a bedroom and fully ADA bathroom to the first floor of a two story home.

CATEGORY remodeling, home builders, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

A

RATED

03/04/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY remodeling

A

RATED

03/17/2014

We did a Cost Plus contract and were pleased with the overall cost and quality. I would highly recommend this company. They are fair priced and have a team of highly skilled professionals.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
6 foot bump out rear of house, enlarging master bedroom & bath with new walk in shower.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[member name removed] and [member name removed], Thank you for the review and the opportunity to work for you. That is a beautiful place to live and we are glad we were able to help make it what you wanted! Keep us in mind for anything else you may need!
A

RATED

01/31/2014

everything they have completed was and continues to be just fine.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dave Norman and his group have done a number of projects for us that include changing out doors, redoing floors and painting/plumbing. One of the best attributes is that they stand by their work and when something comes up that needs attention they will find time to come back and correct the problem.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[member name removed], Thank you for the review and all the work! It has been a blessing to our business to have you as a client and we are here for anything else you may need going forward! Thanks, Tom Norman
A

RATED

03/06/2013

They have good character, back their product, on time, very willing to help. I would highly recommend to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel on a duplex

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[member name removed]! Thanks for the review! We are grateful for the business and appreciate the feedback. We look forward to working more with you in the future!

Services Offered

Commercial and residential construction, general contracting, design and build, new construction homes, tenant improvements, remodels, additions, consultations, in-house tile, windows and doors, concrete, framing, plumbing, electrical, stucco, flooring, masonry, drywall, painting, finish carpentry, demolition, hauling & custom cabinetry.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes