McKnight Electric

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 1990 • Angie's List since November 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7210 Jordan Ave C-10 #1009469

Canoga Park, CA 91303

Description

Licensed, Bonded, and Insured. We handle all Electrical services, specializing in fast and efficient panel upgrades. We typical can complete a Panel upgrade within a day. Low downtime without interruption. When it comes to remodels we have mastered a system that allows you stay in the home while we complete your project a average turn around time of 3-5 business days. Over 30 years of combined experienced you are in good hands. Commercial and Residential electrical Services. References and project portfolio available upon request. All payments accepted credit and debit cards. Financing Available through HERO and Benji programs....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Electrical (4)Landscaping - Lighting (1)Lighting (1)Ceiling Fans (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

07/10/2019

It was excellent. Magnificent. Very professional, respectful and on time. He communicated very well. I also knew what was going on because he explained everything to me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He rewired the house.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

A

RATED

07/09/2019

They were very professional, very courteous, attention to details, very clean and very punctual.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They rewired my entire house.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

A

RATED

07/08/2019

It went fantastic, very courteous, timely and were satisfied with service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did different electrical works.

CATEGORY electrician

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

A

RATED

07/04/2019

AWESOME service, 5 out of 5 stars for the McKnight Electric team! I was referred by a friend to McKnight Electric because I was experiencing some wiring issues in my home. Mr. McKnight was VERY courteous and arranged an in home consultation for the VERY NEXT DAY! Upon arrival, he was very professional and informative, providing me with answers to my questions and linkages. Mr. McKnight provided me...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Indoor outlets repaired, indoor wiring replaced, ceiling fan installation, outside outlets installed.

CATEGORY electrician, lighting, ceiling fans, outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2019

    Services Offered

    All panels, rewires, troubleshooting, LED lighting, custom light fixtures, switches, fixtures, outlets, remodels, new construction, security cameras, and low voltage.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.