Garden of Eden 524, Inc.

A 17 Reviews

Founded 2009 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

21609 Strathern St

Canoga Park, CA 91304

Tree Service Project

Tree Service Project

tree service
Tree Trimming

Description

Welcome to Garden Of Eden Garden Of Eden has become one of the top landscaping companies in the local area. At Garden Of Eden goal has always been to provide the best quality landscapes around With Garden Of Eden on the job you can rest assured that all of your landscaping and irrigation needs will be taken care of in a timely and professional manner by one of the more experienced landscapers in the area....

Verified Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
16
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
irrigation system (8)lawn care (7)lawn & landscaping (3)tree service (2)landscape lighting (1)hardscaping (1)stone & gravel (1)home inspection (1)fountains (5)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
A

RATED

02/06/2021

LOVE these guys. I’m a landscape architect so when I was looking for some one to plant, mulch, irrigation, tree trimming, and weekly maintenance I’m hard to please. This husband and wife team cares about my plants as much as I do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gardening Services

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,pavers, gravel,tree service,hardscaping,outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2021

F

RATED

10/07/2020

On a referral from Angie's List, they called me and made an appointment for the following day. Didn't show up, didn't call, never heard from them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yard clean up (Weeding etc.)

CATEGORY lawn service,fountains

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello Ms. [Member Name Removed], Please receive our sincere apologies. You are in every right to be upset; unfortunately we had a death in our family and threw us off track. Wish we could make it up to you. Be well and again sorry for all the inconvenience we caused you. Sincerely, Karen Torres
A

RATED

08/23/2020

edgar and karen were so nice, communicative, professional, on-time, fast and good; Their prices were very fair. They are just great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installing a new drip system

CATEGORY irrigation systems,fountains

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2020

A

RATED

08/11/2020

When decide to go forward with project will contact this professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler head replacement, had discussion with professional, opted to hold off on project.

CATEGORY fountains

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

07/30/2020

Edgar replaced sprinkler valves and got my sprinklers working again quickly and for a fair price. He's honest and dependable and I highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced Sprinkler Valves

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

A

RATED

07/19/2020

Edgar did a fantastic work on our sprinkler pipe leak. He was very thorough and professional from start to finish. Price was very reasonable. We would definitely hire Garden of Eden again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mainline/Pipe leak fix and shut off valve installation

CATEGORY lawn service,irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2020

A

RATED

06/15/2020

Great communication. Conscientious work, always looking for what needs done next. They also did tree trimming for us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean up/ Yard work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

A

RATED

06/03/2020

Great as promised on time and in budget

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
timer repair

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

A

RATED

05/27/2020

It went great. Very nice professional people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard work- maintenance mowing, edging, blowing

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

A

RATED

05/04/2020

Such a great experience from the beginning to the end. The guys were on time. Communication was perfect throughout. Very competitive pricing. As far as the work they had done! AAA+ I’ve already talked to them about taking on other jobs around my garden and am looking forward to working with them again. Until then...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain and clean fountain

CATEGORY fountains

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2020

Services Offered

Tree Removal Emergency Tree Services/ Fire Hazards Stump Grinding Tree Planting Grass Replacement Paving Services Drip Irrigation Power Line Clearance Ivy Removal from poles/trees Palm Trimming Pathways Mulching New Landscape Lawn Care Maintenance

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes