G&V Dream construction Inc

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

7311 Eton Ave

Canoga Park, CA 91303

Description

I'm a general contractor. I will provide my best service to my customers ...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (7)Marble and Granite (1)Countertops and Backsplashes (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

01/07/2020

Excellent and very professional. great quality of work. Workers are very good at what they do. very pleased with the final outcome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodelled old dated bathroom completely.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

01/07/2020

Execellent. Genaro and crew are professionals all the way. Their work is first rate. Very pleased with final outcome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete remodel old bathroom. Install cabinets, fixtures, tile on walls and shower

CATEGORY marble & granite, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2020

A

RATED

12/22/2019

Genaro and his crew were expert, friendly, honest, and always responsive. We would not hesitate to use them again and give them our highest recommendation. If we had issues, small or large, they were quick to resolve them. It is our opinion that you can't go wrong with G & V Dream Construction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodeling

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2019

Images

Photo for G&V Dream construction Inc - 7311 Eton Ave, Canoga Park, CA - 38298352

+1 More

A

RATED

11/16/2019

They did an outstanding job installing stone on two accent walls. The tile installers, Solomon and Alex, are perfectionists. They are very detail-oriented and take pride in their work. They are--by far--the best tile installers. I will definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of stone on two walls

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2019

Images

Photo for G&V Dream construction Inc - 7311 Eton Ave, Canoga Park, CA - 38237496

+1 More

A

RATED

08/21/2019

Now we are thinking to have the patio and garage remodeled.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete remodeling of the inside house.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2017

A

RATED

08/14/2019

All went as expected, workers arrived on time, was very pleased with results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathrooms, & kitchen remodel.

CATEGORY countertops, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

A

RATED

06/21/2019

They did an excellent work. Their craftsmanship was very good and they were on time, they completed the project very quickly. They communicated well, asked questions if needed and very nice and pleasant to interact with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Small Bathroom Remodeling Service

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2018

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.