Community Upkeep Tree Service

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1062052
  • Trade License Locale
  • California / Contractor State License Board
  • Trade License Authority
  • Department of Consumer Affairs / Contractor State License Board
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 01/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

6433 Topanga Canyon Blvd

Canoga Park, CA 91303

Description

Here at Community Upkeep Tree Service, we are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of quality Tree Services, with no job too small. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
tree service (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

02/03/2021

They are really hard working people and honest. The pricing was reasonable compare to other companies, but the work is pretty outstanding.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thx [Member Name Removed]. We value your feedback. May you have a prosperous 2021.
A

RATED

01/29/2021

It was great. It was perfect. He was a great guy. They were very quick and very efficient. It was a great deal as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did tree service for me.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Ty Mr. [Member Name Removed] we value your business.
A

RATED

01/29/2021

It was awesome. It was pretty good. They did it on time. The work was pretty clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did tree trimming for me.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We value your business, may you have a prosperous 2021.
A

RATED

01/27/2021

Tree Removal

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outstanding! From start to finish, very professional. No hassle. Fully license & bonded. Has worker’s compensation & general liability. Crew knows what they are doing and Adrian seems very educated in his field. Thank you and I highly recommend this company.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

01/22/2021

Adrian provided us with a free consultation. He answered all my question with thorough explanation. His company is fully insured, he possesses workers comp and general liability which made us feel very safe. Im glad we chose Community Upkeep ! His crew removed a large tree and were very professional! Thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We value your feed back, thank you [Member Name Removed]. I will forward a copy of this review to our crew. Safety is and will always be our number one priority so we can continue to provide true quality.

    Services Offered

    Professional Tree & Site Analysis, Tree Pruning ,Tree Removal, Tree Installation, Stump Grinding, Root Pruning, Tree Staking , Property Protection, Proper disposal of debris. Peace of mind!

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer bad service.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes