Candu Plumbing & Rooter

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2016 • Angie's List since October 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

-

Canoga Park, CA 91304

Description

Home and business owners in need of reliable, high-quality plumbing services can turn to Candu Plumbing & Rooter. Our licensed, bonded, and insured company offers the repair, installation, and maintenance services you need to enjoy a clean and healthy plumbing system day in and day out. Our OSHA-certified technicians are passionate about providing peace of mind to families and businesses facing plumbing problems. Candu Plumbing & Rooter offers services for drains, pipes, toilets, sinks, sewer lines, water heaters, and a wide range of other plumbing system components. We are proud to offer up-front pricing, convenient financing options, and outstanding customer service for every project we complete....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (4)Drain Cleaning (1)Drain Pipe Installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

10/23/2019

I've used them about 3 times now. They were clean, professional and trustworthy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the ring of the toilet.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

A

RATED

10/09/2019

They've always been great! The employees were friendly, good pricing they're not expensive and friendly guys. When I called them, they call me right back.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
In the past, they were reworking on my drainage on the back of my house and the recent one was George put in a new sink and faucet on my bathroom and he also help me with the toilet that was running.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2018

A

RATED

10/09/2019

It was very good. The workers were courteous, clean, and they did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a roto rooter service and plumbing service.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

B

RATED

10/09/2019

The work was good. The worker was fine and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a roto rooting in the toilet.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $330

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2019

A

RATED

10/07/2019

It went great. They arrived on time. They get the job done anytime I need them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned out a sink drain for me.

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2019

A

RATED

10/07/2019

Fantastic. They were very clean, very amenable, I used Gorge, the owner for the last 7 years and they were very efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed an opening to get through the outside of my house through the kitchen sink.

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

    Services Offered

    Plumbing, Drain Cleaning, Sewer Camera & Line Location, Piping, Commercial Maintenance, Water Heaters. 24/7 for emergency calls

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.