Carroll Building Solutions

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

407 W Imperial Hwy

Brea, CA 92821

Description

Our company invites you to experience prompt service and superior attention to detail. With over 12 years of experience our customer satisfaction is our top priority! We will earn your trust for a lifetime. We believe in making all clients repeat clients. You can be assured you're in good with our company working on your home improvement project. If you are looking for a contractor that follows business practices such as promptly returning phone calls, arriving on time for appointments and following through on promises then call our reputable company today....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Unfinished Carpentry (7)Patios (2)Roofing (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

06/12/2019

Great, always on time Finished in estimated work schedule Kept work area orderly safe and organized area at the end of each work day I have another repair needs and will schedule them to do the repairs

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace rotten patio 2x4s

CATEGORY contractors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much and I look foward to working together again
A

RATED

05/29/2019

From start to finish they were professional. All work was completed in the timeline we discussed. There price point was good and the quality of work was great. In this day and age it’s hard to find good contractors that do what they say. I would recommend them to everyone and I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repairs

CATEGORY contractors, roofing

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much Mr [Member Name Removed] It was a pleasure working with you and I look fwd to working with you again In the future
A

RATED

05/04/2019

Joe is a very nice, polite. professional who does exactly what he says he will do and sometimes goes above and beyond to please the customer. They did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair patio cover

CATEGORY contractors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much it was a pleasure working for you.
A

RATED

04/23/2019

Joe Carroll, the owner was competent and experienced. As soon as we decided to hire him, he got a two man crew working efficiently, finishing the job in a few days. We had a few things we wanted redone and they cheerfully made the changes. He also looked at and pointed out areas in the structure where work was indicated by our handyman to avoid costs in the future. Very pleased with the quality an...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair and partial rebuild of a second story deck which had termite and dry rotted damage.

CATEGORY contractors

COST $7,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2019

A

RATED

03/22/2018

I was very satisfied with his work and am looking forward to having him do some interior work, as well. He and his crew were very nice, polite and cleaned up very well every day. He finished on budget and ahead of time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced Decking

CATEGORY contractors

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2018

A

RATED

03/20/2018

Very professional, very nice, will definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio and carpentry work.

CATEGORY contractors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2017

A

RATED

03/20/2018

Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY contractors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2018

    Services Offered

    Remodeling, Outdoor Patios, General Construction

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.