Best Service

A 15 Reviews

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since June 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Po Box 339

Brea, CA 92822

Description

Best Service. Your Local Experts. For over 2 decades Best Service has been proud to solve the electrical, plumbing, heating, and air conditioning problems of thousands of home and business owners like you. You can trust us to deliver quality on every job. If you need service? Call the Best in the business today!...

Verified Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
14
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (8)plumbers (4)lighting (3)drain cleaning (2)HVAC Companies (2)ceiling fan installation (1)home energy audit (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
A

RATED

01/15/2021

The service was really good. they were friendly and the technician was professional and wear mask.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing. There was a clogged drain in my kitchen.

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2020

A

RATED

01/15/2021

It was great I will be calling them back again since they do plumbing, heating and air. and since we have covid I just want one company in my home. they were great, on time they have booty and protective gear and they assured me that they cleaned up after themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Light fixture and Electrical wiring

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2021

A

RATED

01/12/2021

Customer service was out of this world! Jorge were so knowledgeable and answered all of my annoying questions promptly and efficiently. He put my mind at ease as a first time home owner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician,lighting,ceiling fans,energy audit

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

A

RATED

01/12/2021

Awesome! Robert came out did a camera inspection and figured out where the blockage was. He was efficient, polite and Best Service was very easy to work with! 10/10 would recommend again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

A

RATED

01/12/2021

We had a clogged drain after Thanksgiving and needed a plumber. Best Service was able to come out quickly. Rob was our plumber and he was very friendly and professional. Scheduling was easy and the office staff were very nice. Great experience overall and would highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

A

RATED

01/12/2021

Moises came over last month and did our heating maintenance for us. We just bought our condo last month and the heat wasn't working correctly and he came out - got it running and now we are current members. It was refreshing do deal with someone professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
heating

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

A

RATED

03/01/2017

They did such a great job. This was my first time using them. They were perfect, and were easy to get a hold of over the phone. They showed up right on time. The estimate they gave me ahead of time matched the end price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a new mini split (Compressor to heat and cool)

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $5,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate your business and your feedback.
A

RATED

07/18/2016

We have dealt with Best Service on 3 occasions.  Once to check for a leak in the water main to the house (no leak, no charge) and twice to have new toilets installed.  Luis came out to install the toilets and is very professional and informative.  He is fast and strong enough to lift our one piece toilets by himself. He also took our old toilet and packaging to be recycled.  We highly recommend Be...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed toilets

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2016

A

RATED

11/06/2014

  I needed a plumber for my Moms house and found Brian and his team by luck.  I will say that they were on time, professional, and did a fantastic job with our clogged line.  Also, the price was right where I thought it would be for having a plumber at my house all day working hard.  This is a first class operation.   I will recommend them to any one who asks!  Great Job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
   Installed new clean out and cleared my sewer line of roots.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2014

B

RATED

04/05/2014

Technician was polite and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
no work, just did a limited inspection. the service wasn't what I expected from a WHOLE home electrical inspection.

CATEGORY electrician

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2013

Services Offered

Plumbing, Electrical, Heating, Air Conditioning, Drain Cleaning, Duct Cleaning, and Water Purification

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes